Four-Year Colleges

Choosing the school at which to complete your education is an important decision. Knowing your Major can help you narrow your choices. You can browse institutions in the list below. If you have not narrowed your choices, you can visit KHEAA to search Kentucky Higher Education Institutions for schools that meet your criteria.

CU 
Campbellsville University
Mary Lou Stephens
(606) 451-8474
mlstephens@campbellsville.edu or mlweddle@campbellsville.edu

Transfer Agreement

EKU logo 
Eastern Kentucky University
Gail Creekmore
Transfer Admissions & Articulation Coordinator
Phone: (859) 248-5479
gail.creekmore@eku.edu

Transfer Agreement

LWC logo
Lindsey Wilson College
Penny Rizenbergs
Somerset Site Coordinator
School of Professional Counseling
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, Kentucky 42728
Cell: (606) 305-1227
rizenbergsp@lindsey.edu

Lindsey Wilson College
Suzie Jones
Laurel Site Coordinator
School of Professional Counseling
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, Kentucky 42728
Cell: (606) 224-4606
joness@lindsey.edu

Transfer Agreement

Image result for midway university

Midway University
Sarah Haydon
(859) 753-8530  
sehaydon@midway.edu

 morehead logo new
Morehead State University 
Debbie Holbrock
Enrollment Services Counselor for Regional Campuses/Transfer Advisor
d.holbrock@moreheadstate.edu

 

Union 
Union College  
Drew Horner
Admission Counselor
310 College Street
Barbourville, KY 40906
dhorner@unionky.edu
(606) 546-1296

Transfer Agreement

UK logo
Aaron Vaught
UK Admissions Counselor
arron.vaught@uky.edu
(859) 257-2031

Transfer Agreement

State-Supported Institutions

Eastern Kentucky University
Kentucky Community and Technical College System
Kentucky State University
Kentucky Virtual Campus
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
Morehead State University
Murray State University
Northern Kentucky University
Western Kentucky University

Regionally-Accredited, Non-Profit, Independent Institutions

Alice Lloyd College
Asbury College
Bellarmine University
Berea College
Brescia University
Campbellsville University
Centre College
Georgetown College
Indiana Wesleyan University
Kentucky Wesleyan College
Lindsey Wilson College
Midway University
University of Pikeville
Spalding University
Thomas More College
Transylvania University
Union College
University of the Cumberlands

Other Institutions

Lincoln Memorial University
University of Phoenix
Regis University
Strayer University
Sullivan University