Math and Natural Sciences | SCC

Math and Natural Sciences

Dr. April Kilgore (SL)

Department Chair

  • Administrative Support
    • Tammy Woodall (S)
  • Mathematics
    • Cynthia Byrd (S)
    • Eric Deaton (L)
    • Debra House (SL)
    • Kathy Lewis (S)
    • Dr. Richard Matika (RS)
    • Dr. Scott McClendon (S)
    • Roger Osborne (L)
  • Chemistry
    • Dr. Cecilia Ramilo (S)
  • Physics
    • Debra House (SL)
  • Biology
    • Sarah Hinton (S)
    • Kelly Johnson (SL)
    • Dr. Cynthia Mullins (S)
    • Dr. Boris Sorkin (S)
    • Dr. Roger Smith (S)
    • Dr. Amanda Waterstrat (LS)
  • Lab Coordination
    • Shawn Stratmann (S)

Employees’ names are followed by primary location designation(s).
Employees may occasionally work locations other than their primary locations.

(S) Somerset
(L) Laurel
(Ca) Casey
(C) Clinton
(R) Russell
(M) McCreary
(O) Other

To report errors or request changes to this document, contact:

Mary Poynter
Director of Human Resources
(606) 451-6622