SGA Officers | SCC

Student Government Association Officers

group photo of sga officers

SCC’s Student Government Association is comprised of three groups of students:

  • Executive officers, including the president, vice-president and secretary-treasurer.  This group is primarily responsible for coordinating SGA meetings and carrying out the administrative tasks of the Association.
  • Delegates from each campus and center, including a Delegate from the Casey, Clinton, McCreary and Russell Centers and the Somerset and Laurel campuses.  This group is primarily responsible for coordinating activities at each SCC location and serving as a voice for the students on their respective campuses.
  • Representatives from each active, registered student organization on campus and the Student Ambassador Program.
SGA Executive Officers
2019-2020
 alyssa jones  eli parker  haley humble

Alyssa Jones
President
Primary Campus: Somerset
ajones0837@kctcs.edu 

Eli Parker
Vice President
Primary Campus: Somerset
eparker0045@kctcs.edu 

Haley Humble
Secretary-Treasurer
Primary Campus: Somerset
hhumble0002@kctcs.ed

 

SGA Delegates
2020-2021
 tyler stapp  mary gajos payton zulager

Tyler Stapp
Somerset Delegate
tstapp0002@kctcs.edu

Mary Gajos
Laurel Delegate
mgajos0001@kctcs.edu 

Payton Zulager
Russell Delegate
pzulager0001@kctcs.edu