Activities & Organizations

Student Government Association Officers

SCC’s Student Government Association is comprised of three groups of students:

  • Executive officers, including the president, vice-president and secretary-treasurer.  This group is primarily responsible for coordinating SGA meetings and carrying out the administrative tasks of the Association.
  • Delegates from each campus and center, including a Delegate from the Casey, Clinton, McCreary and Russell Centers and the Somerset and Laurel campuses.  This group is primarily responsible for coordinating activities at each SCC location and serving as a voice for the students on their respective campuses.
  • Representatives from each active, registered student organization on campus and the Student Ambassador Program.
SGA Executive Officers
2017-2018
 Disney  Madison Smith  karlie berry

Nicole Disney
President

Major: Medical Office
Management
Primary Campus: Laurel

ndisney0001@kctcs.edu

Madison Smith
Vice President

Major: Associate in Arts
Primary Campus: Laurel

msmith1156@kctcs.edu

Karlie Berry
Secretary-Treasurer

Major: Associate in Science
Primary Campus: Somerset

kberry0073@kctcs.edu

SGA Delegates
2017-2018
 dino melgoza  photo of eddie mosley  photo of tyler marlow

Dino Melgoza
SGA Coordinator

Major: Human Resources
Primary Center: Somerset

dmelgoza0002@kctcs.edu

Eddie Mosley
Somerset Delegate

Primary Campus: Somerset

cmosley0032@kctcs.edu

Stanley (Tyler) Marlow
McCreary Delegate

Major: 
Primary Center: McCreary

smarlow10@kctcs.edu 

     
Vacant
Laurel Delegate