Contact Workforce Solutions | SCC

Contact Workforce Solutions

Request Workforce Training Information

Whether you're requesting more information about the high-quality, customized training that SCC can provide, or you need assistance identifying training needs and goals for your company, our Workforce Solutions staff is here to help.

Registration and Office Support

606.451.6692
Fax: 606.677.4053

Lineman Training Administrative Assistant and Recruiter

Carol Wesley

606.451.6697
Cell: 606.875.2895
Fax: 606.274.1318

carol.wesley@kctcs.edu

Lineman Training Coordinator

Dean Rhodes

606.451.6699
Cell: 606.875.1890

dean.rhodes@kctcs.edu

CDL Coordinator

John Mitchell

606.451.6762

john.mitchell@kctcs.edu

Apprenticeship Project Coordinator

Eric Harris

606.451.6786
Cell: 606.875.6416

eric.harris@kctcs.edu

Program Facilitator

Jessica England

606.451.6876

jessica.england@kctcs.edu

KY FAME Success Coach and Program Facilitator

Karen Plagge

606.451.6934

karen.plagge@kctcs.edu

Vice President of Workforce Solutions

Alesa Johnson

606.451.6693

alesa.johnson@kctcs.edu