Institutional Closing

We're open this week (December 17 - December 21) for all of your registration needs! Starting Monday, December 24, 2018 through Friday, January 4, 2019 all SCC locations will be closed in observance of the holidays. SCC offices will reopen on Monday, January 7, 2018. If you need help during this time, please contact the Student Help Desk at 855-66GO-SCC. Happy Holidays from SCC!

Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 


Patscheck, Kathykathy patscheck

Director Human Resources
Department: Business Services
Location: Meece Hall – Room 107
Phone: 606 451-6621
Email: kathy.patscheck@kctcs.edu


Perkins, Jeffjeff perkins

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 202
Phone: 606 451-6836
Email: jeff.perkins@kctcs.edu


sharon perkins

Perkins, Sharon

Student Affairs Assistant II - Student Records
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Rm 101
Phone: 606 677-8303
Email: sharon.perkins@kctcs.edu


betty peterson

Peterson, Betty

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Phone: 606 875-9016
Email: betty.peterson@kctcs.edu


julie petrey

Petrey, Julie

Staff Instructor III - Clinical Lab Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 328A
Phone: 606 451-7010
Email: julie.petrey@kctcs.edu


Phelps, Dave

dave phelpsAssociate Professor - Aviation Maintenance
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 130
Phone: 606 451-6838
Email: dave.phelps@kctcs.edu



Phelps, Devindevin phelps

Director of Technical Services
Division: Learning Support
Location: Somerset North Campus
Office: Learning Commons - Room 108
Phone: 606-451-6712
Email: devin.phelps@kctcs.edu


marsha phelps Phelps, Marsha

Senior Administrative Assistant
Department: Student Affairs
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 129
Phone: 606 451-6632
Email: marsha.phelps@kctcs.edu


Phillips, Christopher

christopher phillipsProfessor - Economics
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 126
Phone: 606 451-6839
Email: chris.phillips@kctcs.edu
Instructor's Webpage: Chris Phillips


dorothy phillips

Phillips, Dorothy

Director of Program Facilitation - Student Support Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 207
Phone: 606 451-6816
Email: dorothy.phillips@kctcs.edu


chris pierce

Pierce, Chris

Associate Professor - Agriculture
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Russell Center
Phone: 270-858-6503
Email: chris.pierce@kctcs.edu


Ping, Cheryl

Administrative Assistant II
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 302
Phone: 606 451-6841
Email: cheryl.ping@kctcs.edu


Plagge, Karen

Workforce Development Training Specialist
Department: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 106
Phone: 606 451-6786
Email: karen.plagge@kctcs.edu


Pool, Trent trent pool

Director, University Center of Southern Kentucky
Location: Somerset Campus North
Phone: 606 451-6730
Email: trent.pool@kctcs.edu


nancy powell

Powell, Nancy

Dean 
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North 
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 301D
Phone: 606 451-6842
Email: nancy.powell@kctcs.edu


mary poynterPoynter, Mary

Human Resources Specialist
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 107B
Phone: 606 451-6622
Email: mary.poynter@kctcs.edu 


no photo available

Price, Carol

Associate Professor - Nursing Career Pathways
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 204
Phone: 606 451-6833
Email: carol.price@kctcs.edu


deanna proctor

Proctor, DeAnna

Director of Online Learning
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons - Room 113
Phone: 606 451-6921
Email: deanna.proctor@kctcs.edu


greg pugh

Pugh, Greg

Training/Professional Development Specialist, Lineman Tech Program
Department: Workforce Solutions
Location: Lineman Training Center - 347 Coin Road Somerset, KY 42503
Phone: 606 875-4393
Email:
greg.pugh@kctcs.edu