Institutional Advancement

Advancement

Cindy Clouse
Chief Institutional Advancement Officer
cindy.clouse@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6618

Terrie Wilson
Manager of Advancement
terrie.wilson@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6604

Department Services and Contact Information

Service

Contact Information

Special Instructions

Marketing and Special Events Cindy Clouse
cindy.clouse@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6618

 

 
Business cards, fliers, posters, etc.  Print Shop
Linda Daugherty
sccprintshop@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6822

 

See the Print Shop page
Public relations, news releases,
photography
Allison Horseman
allison.horseman@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6886

 

Tours and recruiting activities Holly Bowers
holly.bowers@kctcs.edu
(606) 677-8320

Donnia Vanschoyck
donnia.vanschoyck@kctcs.edu
(606) 677-8321

 

 
Website updates Emily Shafer
emily.shafer@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6619

 

 
Social Media Allison Horseman
allison.horseman@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6886