Students talking outside

Student Records Office

The Student Records Office personnel are here to help you whenever you need assistance. You will find some resources here that you need or you can stop by our office and we will be glad to help.

Contact Information

Student Records Office
Somerset North Campus, Student Commons Building, Room 131
(606) 451-6630 or toll free (877) 629-9722
Somerset-StudentRecords@kctcs.edu

Somerset Campus

Sandra Bourne
(606) 451-6637
sandra.bourne@kctcs.edu

Transcript Evaluation/Questions
Cindy Brown
(606) 677-8303   
cindy.brown@kctcs.edu  

Transcript Information and Processing
Tina Watson
(606) 451-6636
tina.watson@kctcs.edu

Paula Latham, Registrar
(606) 451-6633
paula.latham@kctcs.edu

Laurel Campus

(606) 451-6630 or toll free (877) 629-9722
Somerset-StudentRecords@kctcs.edu

Hallie Ingle
(606) 878-4748
hallie.ingle@kctcs.edu

Lois Owens
(606) 878-4776
lois.owens@kctcs.edu

Casey Center, Clinton, McCreary Center, and Russell Center

(606) 451-6630 or toll free (877) 629-9722
Somerset-StudentRecords@kctcs.edu