Staff | SCC

Student Support Services Staff

kim clebergKim Cleberg
Director
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207
kim.cleberg@kctcs.edu 
(606) 451-6759

anastasia hatcherAnastasia Hatcher - Administrative Assistant
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207

ahatcher0003@kctcs.edu

 

dorothy phillips

Dorothy Phillips - SSS Transfer Advisor
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207
dorothy.phillips@kctcs.edu
606-451-6816


rebecca thurmanRebecca Thurman - Academic Advisor
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207
rebecca.thurman@kctcs.edu 
(606) 451-6638



Cathy McFeetersCathy McFeeters - Math Tutor
Learning Commons
Mon thru Thurs: 9 a.m. to 4:30pm
Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
cmcfeeters0001@kctcs.edu

kaitlyn kulpaKaitlyn Kulpa - Math Tutor
Learning Commons

Mon & Wed: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue & Thur: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
kkulpa0002@kctcs.edu 

suzanne brinsonSuzanne Brinson - Math Tutor
Learning Commons
Mon thru Thurs: 9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
sbrinson0003@kctcs.edu 
 


megan martin

Megan Martin - English Tutor
Learning Commons
Mon: 8:30 a.m. – 10 a.m. and 12:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.                      
Tues: 2:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.                    
Wed: 8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thurs: 12:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Contact Anastasia Hatcher to schedule appointment. mmartin0346@kctcs.edu

allie hawkAllie Hawk - SSS Peer Mentor
Learning Commons
Mon & Wed: 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Tues & Thur: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Walk in or email for appointment
ahawk0014@kctcs.edu 

mary hutchinson

Mary Hutchinson - SSS Peer Mentor
Learning Commons
Mon., Tues., Thurs.: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Walk in or email for appointment
mhutchinson0013@kctcs.edu 

tyler bryantTyler Bryant - SSS Peer Mentor
Learning Commons
Mon & Wed: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Tuesday: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. and 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Walk in or email for appointment
tbryant0140@kctcs.edu