Student Support Services Staff

kim clebergKim Cleberg
Director
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207
kim.cleberg@kctcs.edu 
(606) 451-6759

 

anastasia hatcherAnastasia Hatcher
Administrative Assistant
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207

ahatcher0003@kctcs.edu

 

rebecca thurmanRebecca Thurman
Academic Advisor
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207
rebecca.thurman@kctcs.edu 
(606) 451-6638


Cathy McFeetersCathy McFeeters
Math Tutor
Learning Commons
Mon thru Thurs: 8 a.m. to 4:30pm
Friday: 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
cmcfeeters0001@kctcs.edu

kaitlyn kulpaKaitlyn Kulpa
Math Tutor
Learning Commons

Mon: 8 a.m. - 10 a.m.
Tues: 8 a.m.  - 4 p.m.
Wed: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Thurs: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
kkulpa0002@kctcs.edu 

 

suzanne brinsonSuzanne Brinson
Math Tutor
Learning Commons
Mon thru Thurs: 9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
sbrinson0003@kctcs.edu 

 

Cathy McFeetersEddie Mosley
Anatomy and Physiology
Learning Commons

Monday: 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
cmosley0032@kctcs.edu 

 

kaitlyn kulpaSherry Loveless
TRIO Mentor
Learning Commons

Mon: 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Tues: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Wed: 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Thurs: 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
sloveless0009@kctcs.edu 

 

tyler marlowTyler Marlow
TRIO Mentor
Learning Commons

Mon and Wed: 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
smarlow0010@kctcs.edu