Staff | SCC

Student Support Services Staff

kim clebergKim Cleberg
Director
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207
kim.cleberg@kctcs.edu 
(606) 451-6759

dorothy phillips

Dorothy Phillips - SSS Transfer Advisor
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207
dorothy.phillips@kctcs.edu
606-451-6816

rebecca thurmanRebecca Thurman - Academic Advisor
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Rm 207
rebecca.thurman@kctcs.edu 
(606) 451-6638


kaitlyn kulpaKaitlyn Kulpa
Math Tutor/Mentor
kkulpa0002@kctcs.edu 

 

brad godbey

Brad Godbey
Tutor/Mentor in Math and Chemistry
bgodbey0003@kctcs.edu 

 

devin muse

Devin Muse
Tutor - all subjects
dmuse0007@kctcs.edu 


Devon MesserDevon Messer
Mentor
dmesser0034@kctcs.edu 


megan martinMegan Martin
Tutor/English
mmartin0346@kctcs.edu