College Navigators | SCC

College Navigators

Let’s make a college success plan so that you can achieve your goals!

We are here to help you navigate college. It can be overwhelming to find the people and services you need. We understand, because we have been there too. Let us get to know you. We want to celebrate your strengths and support you through challenges. Never underestimate you!

We can help you with:

  • SmarterMeasure Success Plan
  • Help you understand college finances
  • How to fit college into your life

Complete SmarterMeasure to plan for college success!

Username: somersetcc
Password: success

SmarterMeasure

Meet the College Navigator team:

Somerset Campus

Natalie Winstead
College Navigator Coordinator
Strunk Learning Commons, Room 112
natalie.winstead@kctcs.edu 

Schedule an Appointment with Natalie

Sherry Loveless
College Navigator – Somerset Campus
Strunk Learning Commons 106
sherry.loveless@kctcs.edu 

Schedule an Appointment with Sherry

Lisa Rutherford
College Navigator – Laurel Campus
Building 2, Room 228
lisa.rutherford@kctcs.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Lisa

Michelle Terwilliger
College Navigator – Centers
Russell Center
michelle.terwilliger@kctcs.edu

Schedule an Appointment with Michelle

Call 606-679-8501 to schedule an appointment!

Contact Student Advocate Team

Dawn Dalton
Location: Strunk Learning Center - Room 107
Phone: 606-451-6937
Email: dawn.dalton@kctcs.edu

Lisa Caudill
Location: Strunk Learning Center - Room 107
Phone: 606-451-6949
Email: lisa.caudill@kctcs.edu