Happy Thanksgiving & Express Enrollment

alert icon SCC offices will be closed Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25 for the Thanksgiving holiday. Remember that Express Enrollment starts on Monday, November 27 where you can get help with your Spring enrollment needs. Get help with admissions, financial aid and scheduling all in one visit! 
Details

Student Government Association Officers

SCC’s Student Government Association is comprised of three groups of students:

  • Executive officers, including the president, vice-president and secretary-treasurer.  This group is primarily responsible for coordinating SGA meetings and carrying out the administrative tasks of the Association.
  • Delegates from each campus and center, including a Delegate from the Casey, Clinton, McCreary and Russell Centers and the Somerset and Laurel campuses.  This group is primarily responsible for coordinating activities at each SCC location and serving as a voice for the students on their respective campuses.
  • Representatives from each active, registered student organization on campus and the Student Ambassador Program.
SGA Executive Officers
2017-2018
 Disney  Madison Smith  karlie berry

Nicole Disney
President

Major: Medical Office
Management
Primary Campus: Laurel

ndisney0001@kctcs.edu

Madison Smith
Vice President

Major: Associate in Arts
Primary Campus: Laurel

msmith1156@kctcs.edu

Karlie Berry
Secretary-Treasurer

Major: Associate in Science
Primary Campus: Somerset

kberry0073@kctcs.edu

SGA Delegates
2017-2018
 dino melgoza    not pictured

Dino Melgoza
SGA Coordinator

Major: Human Resources
Primary Center: Somerset

dmelgoza0002@kctcs.edu

Vacant
Laurel Delegate

Amanda Wethington
Casey Delegate

Major: 
Primary Center: Casey


 

 not pictured  not pictured  Melgoza

Stanley (Tyler) Marlow
McCreary Delegate

Major: 
Primary Center: McCreary

smarlow10@kctcs.edu 

Bethany Aaron
Russell Delegate

Major: Science
Primary Center:  Russell

baaron0007@kctcs.edu

Morgan Lefevers
Somerset Delegate

Major: Human Resources
Primary Campus: Somerset

mlefevers0004@kctcs.edu