SCC campuses closed

alert icon All SCC campuses will be closed Wednesday, January 17, 2018, due to inclement weather. All classes are canceled. Stay warm and safe and enjoy the snow day! 

Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Sharpe, DonniaDonnia Vanschoyck

Academic Advisor/Recruiter 
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 112
Phone: 606-677-8321
Email: donnia.sharpe@kctcs.edu


portrait

Shearer, Lynn

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 116
Phone: 606 451-6853
Email: lynn.shearer@kctcs.edu


Shelton, Billieshelton_b

Associate Professor - LPN
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Clinton Center
Office: Room 229D
Phone: 606 387-3710
Email: billie.shelton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Sherman, Gary

Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 139A
Phone: 606 451-6854
Email: gary.sherman@kctcs.edu


portrait

Sherman, Loris

Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Rogers Student Commons, Rm. 214
Phone: 606 451-6855
Email: loris.sherman@kctcs.edu


Simpson, Stuart

Professor - Visual Communications
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 210
Phone: 606 451-6856
Email: stuart.simpson@kctcs.edu


amanda smith

Smith, Amanda

Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Location: Somerset North Campus
Office: Stoner Building, Room 102E
Phone: 606 451-6659
Email: amanda.smith@kctcs.edu


portrait

Smith, Jimmy

Associate Professor - Auto Servicing Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 219
Phone: 606-878-4753
Email: jimmy.smith@kctcs.edu


 

Smith, Sarahsarah smith

Adult Education Specialist I
Location: Adair County Adult Ed Center
Phone: 270-384-1741
Email: sarahm.smith@kctcs.edu

 


Smith, Timtim smith

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance & Operations
Location: Laurel Campus North
Email: timothy.smith@kctcs.edu 

 


portrait

Spencer, Robert

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 141
Phone: 606-878-4787
Email: robert.spencer@kctcs.edu


roger stanton

Stanton, Roger

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: roger.stanton@kctcs.edu


john starnes

Starnes, John

Associate Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 216
Phone: 606 451-6817
Email: john.starnes@kctcs.edu


portrait

Stephens, Erin

Associate Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 209
Phone: 606 451-6879
Email: erin.stephens@kctcs.edu


 

Stone Bennett, LeAnna LeAnna Bennett

Adult Education Specialist I
Location: Adair County Adult Ed Center
Phone: 270 384-7475
Email: leanna.bennett@kctcs.edu

 


Stratmann, Shawnportrait

Staff Instructor III - Biology Lab
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 114A
Phone: 606 451-6848
Email: shawn.stratmann@kctcs.edu


portrait

Streeval, Jerry

Assistant Supervisor 
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North Campus, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: jerry.streeval@kctcs.edu


GStringer

Stringer, Gail

First Year Advisor/Somerset Coordinator/Professor - Math
Division: First Year Advising Center
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Harold Rogers Student Commons, Rm. 208
Phone: 606 451-6860
Email: gail.stringer@kctcs.edu


portrait

Stringer, Scott

Staff Instructor II - Welding Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 179A
Phone: 606 451-6718
Email: scott.stringer@kctcs.ed


rachel stullStull, Rachel

Early Alert Manager
Location: Somerset Campus North
Somerset Office: Stoner Building – Room 208 
Laurel Office: Building #2 - Room 229            
Phone: 606 451-6796
Email: rachel.stull@kctcs.edu  


portrait

Sumpter, Ron

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: ronald.sumpter@kctcs.edu


portrait

Swanner, Kay

Professor - Cosmetology
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Laurel South Campus
Office: Room 202
Phone: 606 878-4807
Email: kay.swanner@kctcs.edu


Swim, Angela

angela haynesCollege Counselor/Academic Advisor
First Year Advising Center
Location: Somerset Campus North (M,W,Th)
Office: Rogers Commons Commons - Room 208
Phone: 606 677-8307 x19307
Location: Laurel Campus North (Tu + Fri)
Office: Building 3 - Room 122
Phone: 606 878-4837 x14837
Email: angela.swim@kctcs.edu