College Closing

All SCC campuses and centers will be closed Monday, January 21 for Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. We will be on normal operating hours Tuesday, January 22.

News Archive

SCC will be Closed for Holidays

All locations of Somerset Community College will be closed from Monday, December 23, 2013 until Monday, January 6, 2014

For questions concerning Financial Aid, call (855) 66GO-SCC to speak with a specialist.

SCCs Call Center will be open from 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. on...
Thursday, Dec. 26; Friday, Dec. 27; Monday, Dec. 30;
Tuesday, Dec. 31; Thursday, Jan. 2; and Friday, Jan. 3

Call (606) 679-8501 or (877) 629-9722