Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 


nikki ware

Ware, Nikki

Associate Professor - Reading
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts, and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 211A
Phone: 606 451-6914
Email: nikki.ware@kctcs.edu


 

Warren, Sherry

Maintenance & Operations Supervisor
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 101B
Phone: 606 451-6672
Email: sherry.warren@kctcs.edu



Waterstrat, Amandaamanda waterstrat

Associate Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North 
Office: Building 2 - Room 242
Phone: 606-878-4793
Email: amanda.waterstrat@kctcs.edu


karl watson

Watson, Karl

Professor - Welding Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 179A
Phone: 606 451-6881
Email: karl.watson@kctcs.edu


tina watson whitaker Watson, Tina 

Student Affairs Assistant II - Student Records
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 101
Phone: 606 451-6636
Email: tina.watson@kctcs.edu


tammy waters

WatTers, Tammy

Associate Professor - Surgical Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 222
Phone: 606 451-6792
Email: tammy.watters@kctcs.edu


michael wellsWells, Michael

Assistant Professor - Culinary Arts
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: McCreary Center
Office: Room 216
Phone: (606) 376-7604
michaele.wells@kctcs.edu


Wesley, Carol

Administrative Assistant II/Recruiter - Lineman Program
Department: Workforce Solutions
Location: Lineman Training Center, 347 Coin St, Somerset 42503
Phone: 606 451-6697
Email: carol.wesley@kctcs.edu


ray wesley

Wesley, Ray

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: ray.wesley@kctcs.edu


Wheet, Angieangie wheet

Assistant Professor - Medicaid Nurse Aide
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Blakley Building – ATB-301C
Phone: 606 451-6954
Email: angie.wheet@kctcs.edu


noel williamsWilliams, Noel

CARE Advisor
Center for Advising, Retention & Engagement
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Harold Rogers Student Commons - Room 208
Phone: 606 677-8311 
Email: noel.williams@kctcs.edu


elaine wilson

Wilson, Elaine

Director - Cultural Diversity
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Harold Rogers Student Commons - Room 115
Phone: 606 451-6915
Email: elaine.wilson@kctcs.edu


jennifer wilson

Wilson, Jennifer

Professor - LPN
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 308
Phone: 606 451-6884
Email: jenniferk.wilson@kctcs.edu


terrie wilson

Wilson, Terrie

Manager of Advancement
Department: Institutional Advancement
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 106
Phone: 606 451-6604
Email: terrie.wilson@kctcs.edu


melissa winsteadWinstead, Melissa

Career Counselor/Student Ambassador Coordinator
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 210                            
Phone: 606 451-6657
Email: melissa.winstead@kctcs.edu


natalie winstead

Winstead, Natalie

Student Affairs Assistant II
Department: Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons 101
Phone: (606) 677-8334
natalie.winstead@kctcs.edu


Withers, Tandytandy withers

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus South - Building 1
Phone:
606 451-7093
Email: tandy.withers@kctcs.edu


tammy woodall

Woodall, Tammy

Administrative Assistant II
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Hall - Room 223
Phone: 606 451-6704
Email: tammy.woodall@kctcs.edu


eric wooldridge

Wooldridge, Eric

Professor
Division: Workfoce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 115
Phone: 606 451-6878
Email: eric.wooldridge@kctcs.edu