Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


ron mace

Mace, Ron

Associate Professor - Communications
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 120
Phone: 606 878-4861
Email: ron.mace@kctcs.edu


ruth martin

Martin, Ruth

Professor - Licensed Practical Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 303
Phone: 606 451-6813
Email: ruth.martin@kctcs.edu


george martinez

Martinez, George

Professor - Psychology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts & Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 127
Phone: 606 451-6698
Email: georgeo.martinez@kctcs.edu


richard matika

Matika, Richard

Associate Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Clinton Center
Office: Room 229C
Phone: 606 387-3783
Email: richard.matika@kctcs.edu


Mayer, Patrickpatrick mayer

Director of Financial Aid
Location: Somerset North Campus
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 128
Phone: 606 451-6702
Email: patrick.mayer@kctcs.edu


scott mcclendon McClendon, Scott

Associate Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214A
Phone: 606 451-6863
Email: scott.mcclendon@kctcs.edu


McGaha, Cindy

cynthia mcgahaAdult Education Specialist I
Location: Russell Center
Office: Room 128
Phone: 270 858-6517
Email: cynthia.mcgaha@kctcs.edu


duke mcgowan

McGowan, Duke

Maintenance Worker
Location: Laurel Campus North

 


travis mcqueen

McQueen, Travis

Professor - Construction Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 107
Phone: 606 878-4765
Email: travis.mcqueen@kctcs.edu


Meade, Ronron meade

Professor - Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 226
Phone: 606 451-6823
Email: ron.meade@kctcs.edu


jill meece

Meece, Jill

Chief Business Affairs Officer
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 103A
Phone: 606 451-6625
Email: jill.meece@kctcs.edu


tina meierMeier, Tina

Instructor - Medical Assisting
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 3 - Room 103F
Phone: 606 878-4738
Email: tina.meier@kctcs.edu


crystal melton

Melton, Crystal

Student Affairs Assistant II
Department: Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons 101
Phone: (606) 451-6923
crystal.melton@kctcs.edu


lorrenda merritt

Merritt, Lorrenda

Instructor/Coordinator – Pharmacy Technology Program
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 3 – Room 214N
Phone: 606 878-4865
Email: lorrenda.merritt@kctcs.edu


Metcalf, Jenny (Virginia)

Associate Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 218
Phone: 606 451-6745
Email: virginia.metcalf@kctcs.edu


Mills, Angieangie mills

Associate Professor - Advanced Respiratory Therapy
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214B
Phone: 606 878-4745
Email: angie.mills@kctcs.edu


craylon mills

Mills, Craylon

Associate Professor - Sociology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Russell Center
Office: Room 105
Phone: 606 858-6513
Email: craylon.mills@kctcs.edu


kevin minton

Minton, Kevin

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Laurel Campus North - Building 2
Phone:
606 878-4717
Email: kevin.minton@kctcs.edu


MOdgling, Sarah

amanda morris

Marketing & Public Relations
Division: Institutional Advancement

Location: Somerset North Campus
Office: Meece Building - Room 116

Location: Laurel North Campus
Office: Building 2 - Room 238

Phone: 606 878-6886
Email:  sarah.modgling@kctcs.edu

 


Morris, Amanda

amanda morris

Associate Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 107
Phone: 606 878-4853
Email: amanda.morris@kctcs.edu


alena morrow

Morrow, Alena

Library Specialist
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons
Phone: 606 451-6714
Email: alena.morrow@kctcs.edu


dana muse

Muse, Dana

Professor - History
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 128
Phone: 606 451-6829
Email: dana.muse@kctcs.edu