Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



portrait

Jacques, Ken

Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 124
Phone: 606 451-6803
Email: ken.jacques@kctcs.edu


portrait

Johnson, Alesa

Chief of Community, Workforce, and Economic Development
Division: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 3 - Room 305
Phone: 606 451-6693
Email: alesa.johnson@kctcs.edu


alisha johnsonJohnson, Alisha

Administrative Assistant II - BEAM
Location: Russell Center
Office: Room 127
Phone: 606 858-6506
Email: alisha.johnson@kctcs.edu


Johnson, Genegene johnson

Information Technology Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 225C
Phone: 606 451-6680
Email: gene.johnson@kctcs.edu


Kelly JohnsonJohnson, Kelly

Assistant Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214A
Phone: 606 451-6734
Email: kelly.johnson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Jones, Glenda

Instructional Designer
Provost Office
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 101
Phone: 606 451-6662
Email: glenda.jones@kctcs.ed


Jeff JonesJones, Jeff

Maintenance Worker
Location: Laurel Campus
Email: jeff.jones@kctcs.edu

 


portrait

Jones, Matthew

Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research 
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building, Room 102E
Phone: 606 451-6684
Email: matthewr.jones@kctcs.edu