Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


marie hacker

Hacker, Marie

Administrative Assistant II
Division: Business and Professional Services & Career and Technical 
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 112H
Phone: 606 878-4848
Email: marie.hacker@kctcs.edu


Hall, Barbara

barbara hall

Business Affairs Assistant III - Accounts Payable
Department: Business Affairs
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 104
Phone: 606 451-6617
Email: barbara.hall@kctcs.edu


chris hallHall, Chris

Associate Dean
Department: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Bldg 1, Rm 193
Phone: 606 451-6703
Email: chris.hall@kctcs.edu


paul hall Hall, Paul

Assistant Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Laurel

 


guy hammHamm, Guy

Information Technology Specialist
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 225B
Phone: 606 451-6680
Email: guy.hamm@kctcs.edu


donnie hammons

Hammons, Donnie

Academic Program Coordinator - Aviation Maintenance
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 131
Phone: 606 451-6910
Email: donnie.hammons@kctcs.edu


steve hammonsHammons, Steve

Professor - Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Director - McCreary Center
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 225
Phone: 606 451-6791
Email: steve.hammons@kctcs.edu


doug hampton

Hampton, Doug

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: doug.hampton@kctcs.edu


ricky harris

Harris, Ricky

Associate Professor - Auto Diesel
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office:  Building 5 - Room 504
Phone: 606 451-6912
Email: ricky.harris@kctcs.edu


jeff harris

Harris, Jeff 

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 210
Phone: 606 451-6793
Email: jeff.harris@kctcs.edu


janis hatfield

Hatfield, Janis

Executive Administrative Assistant
President's Office
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 113A
Phone: 606 451-6603
Email: janis.hatfield@kctcs.edu


Jillisa HawkHawk, Jillisa

Instructor – Associate Degree Nursing Program
Division: Health Sciences
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 314
Location: Somerset Campus North  
Phone: 606-451-6873
Email: jillisa.hawk@kctcs.edu


clint hayes

Hayes, Clint

Interim Provost
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 222
Phone: 606 451-6874
Email: clint.hayes@kctcs.edu


Held, Jacobjacob held

Department Assistant II
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 121D 
Phone:
606 451-6733
Email: jacob.held@kctcs.edu


gary hedrick

Hedrick, Gary

Information Technology Specialist
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 120
Phone: 606 451-6680
Email: gary.hedrick@kctcs.edu


Henson, LeAnn

leann hensonStaff Instructor III -- ADN/PN
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 205
Phone: 606 878-4867
Email: leann.henson@kctcs.edu


John Hewitt

Hewitt, John

Associate Professor - Associate Degree Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Blakley - Room 312
Phone: 606 451-6780
Email: john.hewitt@kctcs.edu


Hicks, Dionne

dionne hicksSenior Administrative Assistant - Office of the Provost
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Hall - Room 113
Phone: 606 451-6607
Email: dionne.hicks@kctcs.edu


teresa hinkleHinkle, Teresa

Assistant Professor - Criminal Justice Program
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: 235 South Laurel Rd. - Room 100 E
Phone: 606 878-4749
Email: teresa.hinkle@kctcs.edu


valerie hoganHogan, Valerie

Administrative Assistant II
Division: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 3 - Room 313
Phone: 606 451-6797
Email: valerie.hogan@kctcs.edu


 

ashley hoseclaw

Hoseclaw, Ashley

Staff Instructor III- ADN/PN lab
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 324A
Phone: 606 451-6930
Email: ashley.hoseclaw@kctcs.edu


jess hoskins

Hoskins, Jess

Associate Professor - Respiratory Care
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214E
Phone: 606 878-4815
Email: jess.hoskins@kctcs.edu


deb house

House, Debra

Professor - Physics
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 109
Phone: 606 878-4747
Email: debra.house@kctcs.edu
Web page: Debra House


kathy howard

Howard, Kathy

Administrative Assistant II
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 3 - Room 214
Phone: 606 878-4831
Email: kathy.howard@kctcs.edu


julie howe Howe, Julie

Associate Professor/Librarian II
Division: Learning Support
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 125
Phone: 606 878-4724
Email: julie.howe@kctcs.edu


lorna huffaker

Huffaker, Lorna

Professor - Licensed Practical Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 310
Phone: 606 451-6801
Email: lorna.huffaker@kctcs.edu


amanda humbleHumble, Amanda

Payroll Specialist II
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building – Room 111
Phone: 606 451-6623
Email: amanda.humble@kctcs.edu


mary taylor huntsman

Huntsman, Mary Taylor

Professor/Librarian I
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons
Phone: 606 451-6713
Email: mary.huntsman@kctcs.edu