Institutional Closing

We're open this week (December 17 - December 21) for all of your registration needs! Starting Monday, December 24, 2018 through Friday, January 4, 2019 all SCC locations will be closed in observance of the holidays. SCC offices will reopen on Monday, January 7, 2018. If you need help during this time, please contact the Student Help Desk at 855-66GO-SCC. Happy Holidays from SCC!

Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Carol CalcaterraCalcaterra, Carol

Associate Professor - Business
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Casey Center
Phone: 606 305-9396
Email: carol.calcaterra@kctcs.edu

 


Caldwell, AmyAmy Caldwell

Student Affairs Assistant II, Admissions
Department: Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building, Room 101
Phone: 606 677-8334
Email: amy.caldwell@kctcs.edu

 


Campbell, JenniferJennifer Campbell

CARE Advisor
Center for Advising, Retention & Engagement
Location: Russell Center (TU or TH)
Office: Room 112
Phone: 270-858-6515

Location: Clinton Center (M or W)
Office: Learning Commons
Phone: 606-387-3784


Caron, Deana 

Student Affairs Assistant IIportrait
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 104
Phone: 606 451-6643
Email: deana.caron@kctcs.edu


Casada,Tracy tracy casada

Chief Student Affairs Officer
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 132
Phone: 606 451-6631
Email: tracy.casada@kctcs.edu


curtis cash

Cash, Curtis 

Professor - Machine Tool Technology
Division: Career and Technical Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 114C
Phone: 606 451-6754
Email: curtis.cash@kctcs.ed


Chadwell, Vern vern chadwell

Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 218
Phone: 606 878-4735
Email: vern.chadwell@kctcs.edu


louie childres Childers, Louie

CARE Advisor
Center for Advising, Retention, & Engagement
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Harold Rogers Student Commons - Room 208
Phone: 606-451-6832
Email: louie.childers@kctcs.edu


margie childress

Childress, Margie 

Program Coordinator
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 235
Phone: 606 878-4764
Email: margie.childress@kctcs.edu


melissa chmura

Chmura, Melissa

SNAP and E & T Success Coach
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Learning Commons - Room 101G
Phone: 606 451-6758
Email: melissa.chmura@kctcs.edu


Cleberg, Kimkim cleberg

Associate Dean - Advising
Center for Advising, Retention & Engagement
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Learning Commons - Room 101F2
Phone: 606 451-6759
Email: kim.cleberg@kctcs.edu


steve cleburg

Cleberg, Steve

Professor - Theatre
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 105
Phone: 606 451-6760
Email: steve.cleberg@kctcs.edu


cindy clouse

Clouse, Cindy

Chief Institutional Advancement Officer
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 108
Phone: 606 451-6618
Email: cindy.clouse@kctcs.edu


david coffey Coffey, David

Associate Professor - Industrial/Electrical Construction Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 221
Phone: 606 878-4739
Email: david.coffey@kctcs.edu


Collins, Sean

sean collinsAdult Education Specialist I
Location: Russell Center
Office: Room 128
Phone: 270-858-6517
Email: sean.collins@kctcs.edu


portrait

Compton, Danny

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North
Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: danny.compton@kctcs.edu


vicky conaway

Conaway, Vicki

Professor - Registered Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214J
Phone: 606 878-4850
Email: vicki.conaway@kctcs.edu


Conley, Emily

emily conleyBookstore Manager
Location:  Somerset Campus North
Office:  Student Commons Building - Room 111
Phone: 606 451-6901

Location:  Laurel Campus North
Office:  Building 2 - Room 249
Phone: 606 878-4769
Email: econley0028@kctcs.edu

Email: sm059@bncollege.com


brandi copenhaver Copenhaver, Brandi Wilson

Professor - Criminal Justice
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 102
Phone: 606 451-6762
Email: brandi.copenhaver@kctcs.edu


lauren copenhaverCopenhaver, Lauren

Business Affairs Assistant II
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building – Room 110
Phone: 606-451-6616
Email: lauren.copenhaver@kctcs.edu


judy covey

Covey, Judy

Administrative Assistant II
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 115
Phone: 606 451-6763
Email: judy.covey@kctcs.edu


joe cowan

Cowan, Joe

Education Specialist - Project BEAM
SCC Office: Student Commons Building - Somerset Campus North
Phone: 606 340-0064
Email: joe.cowan@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cowan, Tanya

Administrative Assistant II
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 301
Phone: 606 451-6764
Email: tanya.cowan@kctcs.edu