Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


candice bakerBAKER, CANDICE 

Academic Advisor/Recruiter
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building – Room 112
Phone: 606 451-6922
Email: candice.baker@kctcs.edu


linda ballard

Ballard, Linda

Professor/Coordinator - Associate Degree Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office:  Alton Blakley Building - Room 301A
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office:  Health Science Building - Room 214U
Phone: 606 451-6737
Email: linda.ballard@kctcs.edu


Barnes, Kelly kelly barnes

Associate Professor - Psychology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts, and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 117
Phone: 606 451-6824
Email: kelly.barnes@kctcs.edu


Denver Barrett

Barrett, Denver

Assistant Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Laurel Campus South, Building 1 - Room 211
Phone: 606 878-4798
Email: denver.barrett@kctcs.edu


michael barrett

Barrett, Michael  

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Laurel Campus North, Health Sciences Building
Phone: 606 878-4717
Email: michael.barrett@kctcs.edu


winfrey bates

Bates, Winfrey

Director - Russell Center
Phone: 270 858-6502Email: winfrey.bates@kctcs.edu 

 


frances beaty

Beaty, Frances

Associate Professor - Medicaid Nurse Aide
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley - Room 311
Phone: 606 451-6947
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214S
Phone: 606 878-4752
Email: frances.beaty@kctcs.edu


amy b

Beaudoin, Amy

CARE Advisor
Center for Advising, Retention & Engagement
Location: McCreary Center (TU, TH)
Office: Room 127 - State Police Office
Phone: 606-376-7602
Email: amy.beaudoin@kctcs.edu

Location:  Somerset Campus North (FRI)
Office:  Harold Rogers Student Commons – Room 208
Phone:  606-451-6627


BEggan, Tawshiana

tawshiana begganTesting Specialist
Location:
 Somerset Campus North
Office: Learning Commons - Assessment Center Room 101
Phone: 606-451-6980Email: tawshiana.beggan@kctcs.edu 


BELL, Chris

chris bellInstructor – Industrial Maintenance Technology-KY FAME
Location:
 Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 3 - Room 304
Phone: TBDEmail: chris.bell@kctcs.edu 


sheila bentleyBentley, Shelia

Assistant Professor - Associate Degree Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location:
Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Bldg - Rm 214L
Phone: 606 878-4773Email: shelia.bentley@kctcs.edu


rosetta berry

Berry, Rosetta 

Manager of Disabilities Resources
ADA Services
Monday & Wednesday Location: Somerset Campus North, Hal Rogers Student Commons Room 117
Tuesday & Thursday Location: Laurel Campus, Building 3 Room 103B
Friday: Office will vary depending on student appointments
Phone: 606-451-6707 ext. 16706
Email: rosetta.berry@kctcs.edu


portrait

Black, Rebecca 

Department Assistant I
Department: Mailroom
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 136
Phone: 606 451-6678
Email: rebecca.black@kctcs.edu


jo blevins

Blevins, Jo

Professor - Registered Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 307
Phone: 606 451-6742
Email: jo.blevins@kctcs.edu


michael bloomingburg

Bloomingburg, Michael

Associate Professor 
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Subject: English
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 64
Phone: 606 878-4796
Email: michael.bloomingburg@kctcs.edu


sandy bourne

Bourne, Sandy

Student Affairs Assistant III - Student Records
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 101
Phone: 606 451-6637
Email: sandra.bourne@kctcs.edu


Holly BowersBowers, Holly

Education Specialist - Upward Bound
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 105
Phone: 606 677-8320
Email: holly.bowers@kctcs.edu


portrait

Bradford, Kevin

Associate Dean
Division: Business and Professional Services 
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 3 - Room 112G
Phone: 606 878-4718
Email: kevin.bradford@kctcs.edu


aaron bradleyBradley, Aaron

Associate Professor - Sociology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 105
Phone: 606 878-4799
Email: aaron.bradley@kctcs.edu


melissa bray

Bray, Melissa

Business Affairs Assistant II
Department: Business Services
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 112L
Phone: 606 878-4719
Email: melissa.bray@kctcs.edu


jeff brickley

Brickley, Jeff 

Health and Wellness Specialist - Fitness Center
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 11A
Phone: 606 451-6746
Email: jeff.brickley@kctcs.edu


pam bridgman

Bridgman, Pam

Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Phone: 606 451-6770
Email: pam.bridgman@kctcs.edu


Melinda BrinsonBrinson, Melinda

CARE/Student Affairs Assistant II
Center for Advising, Retention & Engagement
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Harold Rogers Student Commons - Room 208
Phone: 606-677-8302
Email: melinda.brinson@kctcs.edu


 brandy brock

Brock, Brandy

Associate Professor - Cosmetology
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 202
Phone: 606-878-4721
Email: brandy.brock@kctcs.edu

 


cindy brownBrown, Cindy 

Student Affairs Assistant II - Student Records
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Rm 129
Phone: 606 451-6634   
Email:
cindy.brown@kctcs.edu


eddie brown

Brown, Eddie

Associate Professor - HVAC
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 106
Phone: 606 878-4722
Email: eddie.brown@kctcs.edu

 


Broyles, Angie angie broyles

Associate Professor - Psychology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 122
Phone: 606 451-6731
Email: angela.broyles@kctcs.edu 


jon burlew

Burlew, Jon 

Associate Dean
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 132
Phone: 606 451-6748
Email: jon.burlew@kctcs.edu


 

Burton, Cindy 

cindy burtonAssociate Professor - Visual Communications
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - 211
Phone: 606 451-6751
Email: cindy.burton@kctcs.edu
Web page: Cindy Burton


cindy byrd Byrd, Cindy

Instructor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214A
Phone: 606 451-6771
Email: cindy.byrd@kctcs.edu
Web page: Cindy Byrd


 

You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype