Important Notice

alert iconAttention! SUMMER HOURS POSTED ***SCC’s Laurel and Somerset campuses – Open Monday thru Thursday from 8 a.m. To 6 p.m.; Closed on Friday...Casey Center and Clinton Center - Mon and Wed from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m...McCreary Center and Russell Center – Tues and Thurs from 8 a.m. To 4:30 p.m...***

Mathematics

Instructors

Tony Armstrong, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214H
(606) 451-6735
tony.armstrong@kctcs.edu

David Behrman, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 221
(606) 451-6739
david.behrman@kctcs.edu

Cindy Byrd, Instructor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214A
(606) 451-6771
cindy.byrd@kctcs.edu

Martha Deitz, Associate Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 217
(606) 451-6776
martha.deitz@kctcs.edu

Kathy Lewis, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 220
(606) 451-6810
kathy.lewis@kctcs.edu

Richard Matika, Associate Professor
Clinton Center, Room 229C
(606) 387-3783
richard.matika@kctcs.edu

Steven Scott McClendon, Instructor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214-A
(606) 451-6863
scott.mcclendon@kctcs.edu

Virginia Metcalf, Associate Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 218
(606) 451-6745
virginia.metcalf@kctcs.edu

Roger Osborne, Associate Professor
Laurel Campus South, Room 112
(606) 878-4775
roger.osborne@kctcs.edu

Gail Stringer, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214J
(606) 451-6860
gail.stringer@kctcs.edu