Staff

Somerset

Mary Taylor Huntsman
Director of Public Services
606 451-6713
mary.huntsman@kctcs.edu

Devin Phelps
Director of Technical Services
606 451-6712
devin.phelps@kctcs.edu

Alena Morrow
Library Specialist
606 451-6714
alena.morrow@kctcs.edu

Mandy Davis
Instructional Specialist - English
606 451-6705
mandy.davis@kctcs.edu

Bill Phelps
Instructional Specialist - Math
606 451-6709
bill.phelps@kctcs.edu

Laurel

Julie Howe
Director of e-Learning and Health Science Librarian
606 878-4724
julie.howe@kctcs.edu

Clinton

Crystal Stinson
Library Assistant
606 387-3715
crystal.stinson@kctcs.edu

McCreary

Carrie Marnhout
Library Assistant
606 376-7510
carrie.marnhout@kctcs.edu

Casey

Janella Sullivan
Instructor/Tutor
jsullivan0067@kctcs.edu