Training

Somerset Community College's Workforce Solutions works with companies and individuals to further careers through training. SCC is dedicated to improving organizations’ and personal performance. All training courses are customized to specific environments and meet unique needs.   

Student Funding

Lake Cumberland Aread Developement District

Other Training

 

Contact

Chief Workforce Solutions Officer
Alesa Johnson
606-451-6693
alesa.johnson@kctcs.edu

Workforce Development Liaison
Greg Fryman
606-451-6694
greg.fryman@kctcs.edu

Coordinator of Career Services
Karen Plagge
606-451-6934
karen.plagge@kctcs.edu

Administrative Assistant
Valerie Hogan
606-451-6797
valerie.hogan@kctcs.edu

Lineman Training/Coordinator
Dean Rhodes
606-451-6699 Phone
606-875-1890 Cell
606-274-1318 Fax
dean.rhodes@kctcs.edu

Lineman Training/Administrative Assistant & Recruiter
Carol Wesley
606-451-6697 Phone
606-875-2895 Cell
606-274-1318 Fax
carol.wesley@kctcs.edu