Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



portraitAbbott, Cindy 

Administrative Assistant II
Department: Distance Learning
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Learning Commons - Room 112
Phone: 606 451-6664
Email: cindy.abbott@kctcs.edu


portrait Abbott, Larry

Chief Operations Officer - Administrative Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 101D
Phone: 606 451-6671 
Email: larry.abbott@kctcs.edu 


JAbnerAbner, Jeff

Instructor – Welding
Division:Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 221
Phone: 606 878-4767
Email: jeff.abner@kctcs.edu 


portrait Acrey, Lora

Business Operations Supervisor
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 109
Phone: 606 451-6624
Email: lora.acrey@kctcs.edu


melissa adams photo

Adams, Melissa

Director of Program Facilitation
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 202
Phone: 606 451-6872
Email: melissa.adams@kctcs.edu


portrait Allen, Deane 

Administrative Assistant II
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 202
Phone: 606 878-4802
Email: deane.allen@kctcs.edu


portrait

Allen, Melinda

Associate Professor
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 140
Phone: 606 878-4866
Email: melinda.allen@kctcs.edu


linda alsip

Alsip, Linda 

Print Shop Technician
Location: Somerset South Campus, Building 2
Office: Room 225
Phone: (606-451-6822
Email: linda.alsip@kctcs.edu


portrait Anderson, Shawn 

Advisor - Advising Center
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 208
Phone: 606 677-8306 
Email: shawn.anderson@kctcs.edu


roger angevine Angevine, Roger 

Dean - Applied Technology
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 202A
Phone: 606 878-4801
Email: roger.angevine@kctcs.edu


 

portrait Asher, Jason  

Assistant Professor - Respiratory Care
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214C
Phone: 606 878-4816
Email: jason.asher@kctcs.edu


portrait Atkinson-Bigelow, Johnna 

Professor - Communications
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 129
Phone: 606 451-6736
Email: johnna.atkinson-bigelow@kctcs.edu


sean ayers Ayers, Sean

Academic Advisor
Department: Student Affairs
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Bldg. - Room 113
Phone: 606 878-4969
Email: sean.ayers@kctcs.edu