SCC campuses closed

alert icon All SCC campuses will be closed Wednesday, January 17, 2018, due to inclement weather. All classes are canceled. Stay warm and safe and enjoy the snow day! 

Biology

Instructors

 

Tom Patrick Gaskin, Associate Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214J
(606) 451-6812
patrick.gaskin@kctcs.edu
Webpage: Patrick Gaskin

Kelly Johnson, Assistant Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - 214B
Laurel Campus North, Building 2 - 120
(606) 451-6734
kelly.johnson@kctcs.edu

Dr. April Kilgore, Professor
Laurel Campus North, Building 2 - Room 107
606 878-4755
Email: april.kilgore@kctcs.edu

Gary Sherman, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 135A
606 451-6854
gary.sherman@kctcs.edu

Loris Sherman, Professor
Somerset Campus North
Hal Rogers Student Commons - Room 214
606 451-6855
loris.sherman@kctcs.edu

John Starnes, Associate Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 216
(606) 451-6817
john.starnes@kctcs.edu

Shawn Stratmann, Biology Instructional Specialist
Somerset Campus North, Cooper Building - Room 114
(606) 451-6848
shawn.stratmann@kctcs.edu

Dr. Amanda Waterstrat, Associate Professor
Laurel Campus North, Building 2 - Room 242
(606) 878-4793
amanda.waterstrat@kctcs.edu