Important Notice

alert icon Upcoming Service Interruption: We are upgrading our online processes to serve you better. During this upgrade many of our online services will be unavailable from 8:00pm on June 30 – 8:00am on July 5. Some services include payment processes, applications for admission, and the User Account Center.
For a full list of services that will be temporarily unavailable please visit our information page.

Institutional Advancement

Advancement

Cindy Clouse
Director of Advancement
SCC Foundation Executive Director
cindy.clouse@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6618

Terrie Wilson
Manager of Advancement
terrie.wilson@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6604

Marketing & Public Relations

Allison Horseman
Public Relations
allison.horseman@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6886

Emily Shafer
Public Relations/Web Services
emily.shafer@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6619

 

Print Shop

Linda Daugherty
Print Shop Assistant
sccprintshop@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6822

Stuart Simpson
stuart.simpson@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6856

Project BEAM

Melissa Adams
Project BEAM Director
melissa.adams@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6872

Policies and Procedures

Media Relations Policy (pdf)

Social Media Policy (pdf)

Brand Guide

Upward Bound

Stephanie Likins
Upward Bound Director
stephanie.likins@kctcs.edu
(270) 858-6509

Trent Hadley
Education Specialist - Upward Bound
trent.hadley@kctcs.edu
(270) 858-6508