Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

Health Science Technologies

Division Chair Debbie Nolder (MC)
Division Administrative Assistant Jeannette Fleming (MC)
Division Administrative Assistant Vicki DeHart (RC)
Administrative Assistant Belinda Honican (LVC)
Medical Assisting
Diana Reeder (RC) Associate Professor/Coordinator
Deanna Butler (MC) Associate Professor
Medical Laboratory Technician
Michelle Thoroughman (MC) Instructor/Coordinator
Nurse Aide  
Sally Parker (MC) Associate Professor/Coordinator
Nursing (Licensed Practical Nurse - LPN)
Debbie Nolder (MC) Professor/Coordinator, Maysville
Tammy Burns (MC) Assistant Professor
Ginger Clarke (MC) Assistant Professor
Shannon Frodge (RC) Associate Professor/Coordinator, Rowan & Montgomery
Amy Greenhill (RC) Instructor
Bethany Lowery (RC) Associate Professor
Susan McDowell (MC) Associate Professor
Thea McDavid (ME) Associate Professor/Coordinator, Montgomery
Nursing (Registered Nurse - RN)
Debbie Nolder (MC) Professor/Coordinator, MC & LVC
Debora Boone (MC) Assistant Professor
Pam Brant (MC) Clinical Lab Specialist
Tara Applegate (LVC) Instructor
Shannon Frodge (MC) Associate Professor
Cindy Ginn (MC) Assistant Professor
Vicki Haley-Rosser (MC) Instructor
Alison Hendricks (LVC) Assistant Professor
Rebecca Lightner (MC) Professor
Melanie Morris (LVC)    Assistant Professor
Rhonda Sims (MC) Associate Professor
Melissa Cooney (MC) Instructor
Respiratory Care
Marlene Vice (RC) Professor
Jeff Callihan (RC) Associate Professor