COMPASS Test Dates

Maysville Campus | Rowan Campus | Licking Valley Campus

Maysville Campus
(606) 759-7141 ext. 66123
Testing for Summer/Fall 2014 Semesters
Tuesday, July 15 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 22 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 23 9:00am
Monday, July 28 9:00am
Tuesday, July 29 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 30 9:00am
Tuesday, August 5 9:00am
Tuesday, August 5 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 6 9:00am
Wednesday, August 6 1:00pm
Thursday, August 7 3:00pm
Saturday, August 9 9:00am
Monday, August 11 9:00am
Monday, August 11 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 12 9:00am
Tuesday, August 12 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 13 9:00am
Wednesday, August 13 1:00pm
Thursday, August 14 2:00pm
Monday, August 18 (Fall Semester Starts) 9:00am
Tuesday, August 19 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 20 9:00am
Thursday, August 21 1:00pm
Call the Testing Center to schedule a COMPASS exam. Test dates are subject to change as circumstances warrant.
   
Rowan Campus
COMPASS TESTING

Call or email Maggie Price to set up your COMPASS exam date for the Rowan Campus and for the Montgomery Extension. (606) 783-1538 ext. 66327

 

 

 

 

 
Licking Valley Campus
COMPASS TESTING

Call or email Trina Shields to set up your COMPASS exam date for the Licking Valley Campus. Call (859) 234-8626 ext. 66400