COMPASS Test Dates

Maysville Campus | Rowan Campus | Licking Valley Campus

Maysville Campus
(606) 759-7141 ext. 66123
Testing for Summer/Fall 2014 Semesters
Tuesday, September 2 3:00pm
Thursday, September 11 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 16 1:00pm
Thursday, September 25 3:00pm
Saturday, September 27 9:00am
Wednesday, October 1 9:00am
Saturday, October 4 9:00am
Tuesday, October 7 1:00pm
Saturday, October 11 9:00am
Wednesday, October 15 9:00am
Saturday, October 18 9:00am
Thursday, August 21 1:00pm
Monday, October 20 - First Day of Second Eight Weeks
Call the Testing Center to schedule a COMPASS exam. Test dates are subject to change as circumstances warrant.
   
Rowan Campus
COMPASS TESTING

Call or email Maggie Price to set up your COMPASS exam date for the Rowan Campus and for the Montgomery Extension. (606) 783-1538 ext. 66327

 

 
Licking Valley Campus
COMPASS TESTING

Call or email Trina Shields to set up your COMPASS exam date for the Licking Valley Campus. Call (859) 234-8626 ext. 66400