Important Notice

alert iconDue to the PeopleTools upgrade, PeopleSoft Campus Solutions/Student Administration will be unavailable for all students, faculty, and staff from 10:00 PM EST on Friday, July 1 until Sunday, July 3 at 12:00 (noon) PM EST. [More Info]

Senior Leadership Team

Working together to help our students reach their highest potential.

All of our Senior Leadership team members are experienced educators who care deeply about the personal and professional success of Maysville Community and Technical College students.

Please feel free to contact any of our members:

image of Dr. Stephen M. VacikDr. Stephen M. Vacik, President/CEO
Phone: (606) 759-7141, ext. 66147
image of Dr. Juston PateDr. Juston Pate, Provost
Phone: (606) 759-7141, ext. 66114
image of George JonesGeorge Jones, Chief Finance and Facilities Officer 
Phone: (606) 759-7141, ext. 66103
image of Barbara CampbellBarbara Campbell, Chief Workforce Solutions Officer 
Phone: (606) 759-7141, ext. 66116
image of Jessica KernJessica Kern, Chief Enrollment and Student Services Officer 
Phone: (606) 759-7141, ext. 66271
image of Russ WardRuss Ward, Rowan Campus Director
Phone: (606) 783-1538, ext. 66303

image of Rebecca MortonRebecca Morton, Montgomery Campus Director
Phone: (859) 499-6282, ext. 66376

image of Cara ClarkeCara Clarke, Director of Resource Development 
Phone: (606) 759-7141, ext. 66176 
image of Pamela StaffordPam Stafford, Associate Dean Institutional Planning, Research & Effectiveness
Phone: (606) 759-7141, ext. 66242

image of Sandy PowerSandy Power, Director of Financial Aid 
Phone: (859) 234-8626, ext. 66404

image of Sandi EstillSandi Estill, Director of Human Resources
Phone: (606) 759-7141, ext. 66119
Jeff Stevens, Operations Manager - Safety & Security Coordinator
Phone: (606) 783-1538, ext. 66357