Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



portrait

Sandusky, Whitney

Coordinator
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 112M
Phone: 606 878-4990
Email: whitney.sandusky@kctcs.edu


portrait

Sapp, Judy

Director - Casey Center
Phone: 606 878-5100
Email: judy.sapp@kctcs.edu



Mike SearcySearcy, Mike

Assistant Professor - Communications
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 204
Phone: 606 451-6796
Email: mike.searcy@kctcs.edu


Colleen Seltz photoSeltz, Colleen

Director of Financial Aid
Division: Financial Aid
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 121
Phone: 606 451-6615
Email: colleen.seltz@kctcs.edu


portrait

Sexton, Forrest

Instructor - Criminal Justice
Division: Career and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 124
Phone: 606 451-6806
Email: forrest.sexton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Shearer, Lynn

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 116
Phone: 606 451-6853
Email: lynn.shearer@kctcs.edu


portrait

Shelton, Billie

Associate Professor - LPN
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Clinton Center
Office: Room 229D
Phone: 606 387-3710
Email: billie.shelton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Sherman, Gary

Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 139A
Phone: 606 451-6854
Email: gary.sherman@kctcs.edu


portrait

Sherman, Loris

Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 137B
Phone: 606 451-6855
Email: loris.sherman@kctcs.edu


portrait

Simpson, Stuart

Professor - Visual Communications
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 210
Phone: 606 451-6856
Email: stuart.simpson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Smith, Amanda

Administrative Assistant
Department: IEIR
Location: Somerset North Campus
Office: Meece Building, Room 117
Phone: 606 451-6659
Email: amanda.smith@kctcs.edu


portrait

Smith, Jimmy

Associate Professor - Auto Servicing Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 219
Phone: 606 878-4753
Email: jimmy.smith@kctcs.edu


portrait

Smith, Ronnie

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus South
Location: Building 2
Phone: 606 451-6674
Email: ron.smith@kctcs.edu



Spears, April

Assistant Professor - Transitional Math
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 122C
Phone: 606 451-6656
Email: april.spears@kctcs.edu


portrait

Spencer, Robert

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 141
Phone: 606 878-4787
Email: robert.spencer@kctcs.edu


portrait

Spring, Deanna

Instructor - Transitional Reading
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 132C
Phone: 606 451-6949
Email: deanna.spring@kctcs.edu


portrait

Stanton, Roger

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: roger.stanton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Starnes, John

Assistant Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 216
Phone: 606 451-6817
Email: john.starnes@kctcs.edu


portrait

Stephens, Erin

Assistant Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 209
Phone: 606 451-6879
Email: erin.stephens@kctcs.edu


portrait

Story, Joanne

Professor - Psychology
College Counselor - Arts and Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 119
Phone:  606 451-6654
Email: joanne.story@kctcs.edu


portrait

Stratmann, Shawn

Instructional Specialist III - Biology Lab
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 114A
Phone: 606 451-6848
Email: shawn.stratmann@kctcs.edu


portrait

Streeval, Jerry

Assistant Supervisor 
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North Campus, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: jerry.streeval@kctcs.edu


portrait

Stringer, Gail

Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214J
Phone: 606 451-6860
Email: gail.stringer@kctcs.edu


portrait

Stringer, Scott

Instructional Specialist II - Welding Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 179A
Phone: 606 451-6718
Email: scott.stringer@kctcs.edu


no photo available

Strunk, Bobby

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: McCreary Center - Room 125
Phone:
606 376-7505
Email: bstrunk0007@kctcs.edu


portrait

Sumpter, Ron

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: ronald.sumpter@kctcs.edu


portrait

Swanner, Kay

Professor - Cosmetology
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Laurel South Campus
Office: Room 202
Phone: 606 878-4807
Email: kay.swanner@kctcs.edu


portrait

Swearingen, Jil

Coordinator of Continuing Ed Community Services
Division: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 193
Phone: 606 451-6696
Email: jil.swearingen@kctcs.edu


Swim, Angela

angela haynesCollege Counselor/Academic Advisor
First Year Advising Center
Location: Somerset Campus North (M,W,Th)
Office: Rogers Commons Commons - Room 208
Phone: 606 677-8307 x19307
Location: Laurel Campus North (Tu + Fri)
Office: Building 3 - Room 122
Phone: 606 878-4837 x14837
Email: angela.swim@kctcs.edu