Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARader

Rader, Amber

Student Affairs Assistant II
Department: Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons 101
Phone: (606) 451-6768
amber.rader@kctcs.edu


portrait

Ramilo, Cecilia 

Associate Professor - Chemistry
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214L
Phone: 606 451-6834
Email: cecilia.ramilo@kctcs.edu


portrait

Randall, Marci

Assistant Professor - Transitional Reading
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 132D
Phone: 606 451-6875
Email: marci.randall@kctcs.edu
Web Page: Marci Randall


portrait

Ratliff, Donna

Professor - Clinical Lab Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 301B
Phone: 606 451-6845
Email: donna.ratliff@kctcs.edu


portrait

Rhodes, Dean

Program Coordinator - Lineman Training Program
Division: Workforce Solutions
Location: 347 Coin Rd., Somerset, KY  42503
Phone: 606 451-6699
Email: dean.rhodes@kctcs.edu


 

portrait

Riggins, Tita 

Administrative Assistant - Project BEAM
Location: Russell Center
Phone: 270 858-6505
Email: tita.riggins@kctcs.edu


portrait

Roberts, Chris

Information Technology Project Manager
Location: Somerset Campus North
Phone: 606 451-6680
Email: chris.roberts@kctcs.edu



portrait

Roberts, John

Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2
Phone: 606 878-4786
Email: john.roberts@kctcs.edu


portrait

Roberts, Laura

Associate Professor - Licensed Practical Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Clinton Center
Office: Room 229E
Phone: 606 387-3707
Email: laura.roberts@kctcs.edu


portrait

Roberts, Roxanne Jones

Business Affairs Assistant III
Department: Business Services
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 112E
Phone: 606 878-4785
Email: roxanne.roberts@kctcs.edu


Rodriguez, Matthew

Coordinator of Assessment Testing
Assessment Center
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Building - Room 100E
Phone: 606 451-6883
Email: matt.rodriguez@kctcs.ed


portrait

Rose, Kim

Student Affairs Assistant III
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 112
Phone: 606 878-4784
Email: kimberly.rose@kctcs.edu


portrait

Routt, Patti

Assistant Professor - LPN/Nurse Aide
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 326
Phone: 606 451-6954
Email: patricia.routt@kctcs.edu


portrait

Roy, Tim

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus South, Building 1
Phone: 606 451-7093
Email: tim.roy@kctcs.edu

 


portrait

Russell, April

Manager - Assessment Center
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons - Room 100A
Phone: 606 451-6850
Email: april.russell@kctcs.edu


portrait Russell, Catherine

Student Affairs Assistant II
Switchboard - Contact Center
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 113
Phone: 606 451-3857
Email: catherine.russell@kctcs.edu


portrait Ryle, Danielle

Instructor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Phone: 606 451-6651
Email: danielle.ryle@kctcs.edu

Somerset Campus North
Office:
 Stoner Building - Room 205

McCreary Center
Office:
Building 2 - Room 102