Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 


portrait Parmley, Amy

Instructor - Clinical Lab Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building  - Room 305
Phone:
606 451-6761
Email: amy.parmley@kctcs.edu

 


portrait Patscheck, Kathy

Human Resources Specialist
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 107B
Phone: 606 451-6622
Email: kathy.patscheck@kctcs.edu


portrait

Patterson, Daniel

Coordinator of Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 112M
Phone: 606 878-4733
Email: daniel.patterson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Patton, Glenda

Professor - Early Childhood Education
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 100E
Phone: 606 878-4777
Email: glenda.patton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Perkins, Jeff

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 202
Phone: 606 451-6836
Email: jeff.perkins@kctcs.edu


portrait

Perkins, Sharon

Student Affairs Assistant II - Student Records
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Rm 101
Phone: 606 677-8303
Email: sharon.perkins@kctcs.edu


portrait

Peterson, Betty

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Phone: 606 875-9016
Email: betty.peterson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Petrey, Julie

Instructional Specialist III - Clinical Lab Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 328A
Phone: 606 451-7010
Email: julie.petrey@kctcs.edu


portrait

Petry, Mary

Manager - Disability Services
Somerset Campus North - M,W,F
Office:
Student Commons Building - Room 117
Phone: 606 451-6706

Laurel Campus North - T,R
Office:
Health Sciences Building - Room 103A
Phone: 606 878-6706
Email: mary.petry@kctcs.edu


portrait

Phelps, Bill

Instructional Specialist II - Math
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons - Room 106
Phone: 606 451-6709
Email: bill.phelps@kctcs.edu


no photo available

Phelps, Dave

Associate Professor - Aviation Maintenance
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 130
Phone: 606 451-6838
Email: dave.phelps@kctcs.edu


Phelps_Devin Phelps, Devin

Librarian IV
Division: Learning Support
Location: Clinton Center
Office: Learning Commons - Room 101A
Phone: 606 387-3715
Email: devin.phelps@kctcs.edu


portrait Phelps, Marsha

Senior Administrative Assistant
Department: Student Affairs
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 129
Phone: 606 451-6632
Email: marsha.phelps@kctcs.edu


Nancy Phelps

Phelps, Nancy

Web Specialist
Department: Institutional Advancement
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Hall - Room 117
Phone: 606 451-6619
Email: nancy.phelps@kctcs.edu


Phillips, Christopher

portraitProfessor - Economics
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 126
Phone: 606 451-6839
Email: chris.phillips@kctcs.edu
Instructor's Webpage: Chris Phillips


portrait

Phillips, Dorothy

Director of Program Facilitation - Student Support Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 207
Phone: 606 451-6816
Email: dorothy.phillips@kctcs.edu


portrait

Pierce, Chris

Associate Professor - Agriculture
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Russell Center
Phone: 270-858-6503
Email: chris.pierce@kctcs.edu


no photo available

Ping, Cheryl

Administrative Assistant
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 302
Phone: 606 451-6841
Email: cheryl.ping@kctcs.edu


no photo availablePlagge, Karen

Workforce Transitions Coordinator
Department: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 106
Phone: 606 451-6786
Email: karen.plagge@kctcs.edu


portrait

Pool, Trent 

Admissions Advisor - Applied Technology
Department: Applied Technology
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 103B
Phone: 606 878-4783
Email: trent.pool@kctcs.edu


portrait

Powell, Nancy

Dean
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North 
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 301D
Phone: 606 451-6842
Email: nancy.powell@kctcs.edu


portraitPoynter, Mary

Payroll Specialist II
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 111
Phone: 606 451-6623
Email: mary.poynter@kctcs.edu 


Claudette PratherPrather, Claudette

Assistant Professor – Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 128
Phone: 606-451-6885
Email: claudette.prather@kctcs.edu

 


no photo available

Price, Carol

Assistant Professor - Nursing Career Pathways
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 204
Phone: 606 451-6833
Email: carol.price@kctcs.edu


portrait

Proctor, DeAnna

Information Technology Manager
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 102
Phone: 606 451-6681
Email: deanna.proctor@kctcs.edu


Greg Pugh

Pugh, Greg

Training Specialist, Lineman Tech Program
Department: Workforce Solutions
Location: Lineman Training Center - 347 Coin Road Somerset, KY 42503
Phone: 606 875-4393
Email:
greg.pugh@kctcs.edu