Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


portrait

Mace, Ron

Assistant Professor - Communications
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 120
Phone: 606 878-4861
Email: ron.mace@kctcs.edu


portrait

Marshall, Jo

President/CEO
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 113B
Phone: 606 451-6600

 


portrait

Martin, Ruth

Professor - Licensed Practical Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 303
Phone: 606 451-6813
Email: ruth.martin@kctcs.edu


portrait

Martinez, George

Associate Professor - Psychology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts & Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 127
Phone: 606 451-6698
Email: george.martinez@kctcs.edu


portrait

Massey, Doug

Associate Professor - Surgical Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 223
Phone: 606 451-6814
Email: doug.massey@kctcs.edu


portrait

Matika, Richard

Associate Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Clinton Center
Office: Room 229C
Phone: 606 387-3783
Email: richard.matika@kctcs.edu


portrait McClendon, Scott

Assistant Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214A
Phone: 606 451-6863
Email: scott.mcclendon@kctcs.edu


portrait

McFadden, Jeff

Assistant Professor - History
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 206B
Phone: 606 878-4832
Email: jeffrey.mcfadden@kctcs.edu


portrait

McFeeters, Jim

Associate Professor - Computer/IT
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 121A
Phone: 606 451-6819
Email: jim.mcfeeters@kctcs.edu


portrait

McGowan, Duke

Maintenance Worker, Russell Center

 

 


portrait

McQueen, Travis

Professor - Carpentry
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 107
Phone: 606 878-4765
Email: travis.mcqueen@kctcs.edu


portrait

McWhorter, Lois

Associate Dean - Business and Professional Services
Division: Applied Technology
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 112G
Phone: 606 878-4766
Email: lois.mcwhorter@kctcs.edu


portrait

Meade, Ron

Associate Professor - Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 226
Phone: 606 451-6823
Email: ron.meade@kctcs.edu


portrait

Meadors, Jim

Associate Professor - Welding Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 221
Phone: 606 878-4767
Email: jim.mcfeeters@kctcs.edu


portrait

Meece, Jill

Director of Human Resources
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 107A
Phone: 606 451-6625
Email: jill.meece@kctcs.edu


portrait

Meeks, Tony

Business Affairs Specialist
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 104
Phone: 606 451-6648
Email: tony.meeks@kctcs.edu


CMelton

Melton, Crystal

Student Affairs Assistant II
Department: Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons 101
Phone: (606) 451-6923
crystal.melton@kctcs.edu


no photo available

Metcalf, Jenny (Virginia)

Associate Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 218
Phone: 606 451-6745
Email: virginia.metcalf@kctcs.edu


Mills, Angiemills_angela

Assistant Professor - Advanced Respiratory Therapy
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214B
Phone: 606 878-4745
Email: angie.mills@kctcs.edu


portrait

Mills, Craylon

Assistant Professor - Sociology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Russell Center
Office: Room 105
Phone: 606 858-6513
Email: craylon.mills@kctcs.edu


portrait

Minton, Kevin

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Laurel Campus North - Building 2
Phone:
606 878-4717
Email: kevin.minton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Moran, Phillip

Assistant Professor - Electronics Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 109
Phone: 606 451-6825
Email: phillip.moran@kctcs.edu


portrait

Morris, Amanda

Assistant Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 107
Phone: 606 878-4853
Email: amanda.morris@kctcs.edu


portrait

Morrow, Alena

Library Specialist
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons
Phone: 606 451-6714
Email: alena.morrow@kctcs.edu


portrait

Mote, Wendy

Associate Professor - LPN to RN
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 202
Phone: 606 451-6939
Email: wendy.mote@kctcs.edu
Webpage: Wendy Mote


portrait

Muse, Dana

Professor - History
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 128
Phone: 606 451-6829
Email: dana.muse@kctcs.edu


Musick, DarrellDarrell Musick

Assistant Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 135
Phone: 606 878-4863
Email: darrell.musick@kctcs.edu