Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



portrait

LaFavers, Michael

Adult Education Specialist I
Location/Office: Casey Center
Phone: 606 787-4732
Email: mickey.lafavers@kctcs.edu


portrait

Larason, Irene

Assistant Professor - Transitional English
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Russell Center - Room 105
Phone: 606 451-6512
Email: irene.larason@kctcs.edu


portrait

Latham, Paula

Registrar
Department: Student Affairs
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 131
Phone: 606 451-6633
Email: paula.latham@kctcs.edu


Jill LawsonLawson, Jill

Business Affairs Specialist
Division: HR Credentials
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 103B
Phone: 606 451-6612
Email: jill.lawson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Lawson, Shelley

Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214M
Phone: 606 878-4846
Email: shelley.lawson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Lester, Danny

Associate Professor - Industrial Maintenance Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 153A
Phone: 606 451-6809
Email: danny.lester@kctcs.edu


portrait

Lewis, Kathy

Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 220
Phone: 606 451-6810
Email: kathy.lewis@kctcs.edu


Lewis_ScottSuzanne

Lewis-Scott, Susanne

Professor-Medical Information Technology
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 216
Phone: 606 451-6852        
Email: susanne.scott@kctcs.edu


portrait

Libbey, Darlene

Associate Professor - Art
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences

Somerset Campus North
Office:
Stoner Building - Room 211A
Phone: 606 451-6811

McCreary Center
Office:
Room 205A
Phone: 606 376-7611
Email: darlene.libbey@kctcs.edu


Likins, Stephanie

Upward Bound Director
Location: Russell Center
Phone: 270 858-6509
Email: stephanie.likins@kctcs.edu


portrait

Logan, Donna

Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 230
Phone: 606 878-4758
Email: donna.logan@kctcs.edu


Long, Nicole

Nicole LongStudent Financials Liaison
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 119
Phone: 606 451-6857
Email: nicole.long@kctcs.edu


portrait Lunsford, Kenny

Instructional Specialist II - Math Emporium
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Laurel Campus South - Room 100
Phone: 606 878-4795
Email: kenny.lunsford@kctcs.edu


portrait

Lyons, Darrell

Assistant Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus South - Building 1
Phone:
606 451-7093
Email: williamd.lyons@kctcs.edu


portrait

Lyons, Larry

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone:
606 451-6679
Email: larry.lyons@kctcs.edu