Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



portrait

Hacker, Marie

Administrative Assistant
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 112H
Phone: 606 878-4848
Email: marie.hacker@kctcs.edu


Trent HadleyHadley, Trent

Education Specialist, Upward Bound
Location: Russell Center 
Phone: 270 858-6508

 


portrait

Hall, Barbara

Business Affairs Assistant III - Accounts Payable
Department: Business Affairs
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 104
Phone: 606 451-6617
Email: barbara.hall@kctcs.edu


portrait Hall, Paul

Assistant Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Laurel

 


Guy HammHamm, Guy

Information Technology Specialist
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 225B
Phone: 606 451-6680
Email: guy.hamm@kctcs.edu


portrait

Hamm, Margo

Associate Dean
Library & Learning Resources
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Library, Learning Commons
Phone: 606 451-6711
Email: margo.hamm@kctcs.edu


portrait

Hammons, Donnie

Aviation Tool Room Manager
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 131
Phone: 606 451-6910
Email: donnie.hammons@kctcs.edu


portrait

Hammons, Steve

Associate Professor - Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Director - McCreary Center
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 225
Phone: 606 451-6791
Email: steve.hammons@kctcs.edu


portrait

Hampton, Doug

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: doug.hampton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Harris, Ricky

Instructor - Auto Diesel
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office:  Building 5 - Room 504
Phone: 606 451-6912
Email: ricky.harris@kctcs.edu


portrait

Harris, Jeff 

Associate Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 210
Phone: 606 451-6793
Email: jeff.harris@kctcs.edu


portrait

Hatfield, Janis

Executive Administrative Assistant
President's Office
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 113A
Phone: 606 451-6603
Email: janis.hatfield@kctcs.edu


portrait

Hayes, Clint

Associate Dean - Academic Affairs
Director of IEIR
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 222
Phone: 606 451-6874
Email: clint.hayes@kctcs.edu


Haynes, Angela

angela haynesCollege Counselor/Academic Advisor
First Year Advising Center
Location: Somerset Campus North (M,W,Th)
Office: Rogers Commons Commons - Room 208
Phone: 606 677-8307 x19307
Location: Laurel Campus North (Tu + Fri)
Office: Building 3 - Room 122
Phone: 606 878-4837 x14837
Email: angela.haynes@kctcs.edu


portrait Held, Jacob

Instructional Specialist II - Math Emporium
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 121D 
Phone:
606 451-6733
Email: jacob.held@kctcs.edu


portrait

Hedrick, Gary

Information Technology Specialist
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 120
Phone: 606 451-6680
Email: gary.hedrick@kctcs.edu


John Hewitt

Hewitt, John

Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Blakley - Romm 312
Phone: 606 451-6780
Email: john.hewitt@kctcs.edu


portrait

Hickman-Schwartz, Shannon

Assistant Professor - Pharmacy Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 3 - Room 214L
Phone: 606 878-4865
Email: shannon.hickman@kctcs.edu


no photo availableHinkle, Teresa

College Counselor
Division: Advising
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Science Building - Room 122
Phone: 606 878-4834
Email: teresa.hinkle@kctcs.edu


Val Hogan picHogan, Valerie

Administrative Assistant
Division: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 104
Phone: 606 451-6797
Email: valerie.hogan@kctcs.edu


portrait

Honeycutt, Tony 

Provost
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 113H
Phone: 606 451-6601

 


Hoseclaw, Ashley

Instructional Specialist - ADN/PN lab
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 324A
Phone: 606 451-6930
Email: ashley.hoseclaw@kctcs.edu


portrait

Hoskins, Jess

Associate Professor - Respiratory Care
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214E
Phone: 606 878-4815
Email: jess.hoskins@kctcs.edu


portrait

House, Debra

Professor - Physics
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 109
Phone: 606 878-4747
Email: debra.house@kctcs.edu


portrait

Howard, Kathy

Administrative Assistant
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 3 - Room 214
Phone: 606 878-4831
Email: kathy.howard@kctcs.edu


portrait Howe, Julie

Health Science/Librarian IV 
Division: Learning Support
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 125
Phone: 606 878-4724
Email: julie.howe@kctcs.edu


portrait

Huffaker, Lorna

Professor - Licensed Practical Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 310
Phone: 606 451-6801
Email: lorna.huffaker@kctcs.edu


portrait

Huntsman, Mary Taylor

Professor/Librarian I
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons
Phone: 606 451-6713
Email: mary.huntsman@kctcs.edu


Hutchison, AnnetteAHutchison

Assistant Professor - Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 201
Phone: 606 451-6946
Email: annette.hutchison@kctcs.edu