Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


portrait

Davis, Mandy 

Instructional Specialist II
Learning Commons/Library
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons
Phone: 606 451-6705
Email: mandy.davis@kctcs.ed


Carla Deaton

Deaton, Carla

Business Affairs Assistant II
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 3 - Room 112J
Phone: 606 878-4794
Email: carla.deaton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Deaton, David 

Associate Professor - Aviation
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 133
Phone: 606 451-6772
Email: david.deaton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Deaton, Eric

Assistant Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 112A
Phone: 606 878-4713
Email: eric.deaton@kctcs.edu


portrait

DeBord, Lenora

Professor - LPN
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 311
Phone:  606 451-6773
Email: lenora.debord@kctcs.edu


no photo available

DeBord, Veronica 

Coordinator of Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 118
Phone: 606 451-6647
Email: veronica.debord@kctcs.edu


portrait

Decker, Doyle 

Assistant Professor - Radiography
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 216
Phone: 606 451-6774
Email: doyle.decker@kctcs.edu


portrait

Deitz, Martha

Associate Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 217
Phone: 606 451-6776
Email: martha.deitz@kctcs.edu


Derek DenneyDenney, Derek

Information Technology Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Location: Somerset Campus North
Location: Stoner Building - Room 115
Phone: 606 451-6680
Email: derek.denney@kctcs.edu


portrait

Dick, Dennis

Assistant Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North
Location: Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: dennis.dick@kctcs.edu


portrait

Dick, Johnnie

Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus South
Location: Building 1 - Rom 117
Phone: 606 451-6674
Email: johnnie.dick@kctcs.edu


portrait

Dick, Sherry

Facilities Management Specialist
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 101B
Phone: 606 451-6672
Email: sherry.dick@kctcs.edu


portrait

Dobbs, Billy

Associate Professor - Physics
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 133A
Phone: 606 451-6778
Email: billy.dobbs@kctcs.edu


portrait Duvall, Billie

Associate Professor - Career Pathways Nursing (MNA-LPN)
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214T
Phone: 606 451-6947
Email: billie.duvall@kctcs.edu