Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Carol CalcaterraCalcaterra, Carol

Assistant Professor - Business
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Casey Center
Phone: 606 305-9396
Email: carol.calcaterra@kctcs.edu

 


portrait

Calder, Michael

Associate Professor - Aviation Maintenance
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 132
Phone: 606 451-6752
Email: mike.calder@kctcs.edu


Caldwell, AmyAmy Caldwell

Student Affairs Assistant II, Admissions
Department: Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building, Room 101
Phone: 606 677-8334
Email: amy.caldwell@kctcs.edu


portrait

Callender, Jeff

Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6675
Email: jeff.callender@kctcs.edu


Campbell, Jennifer

Advisor/First Year Advising
Department: First Year Advising
Location: Russell Center
Office: Room 112
Phone: 270 858-6515

Location:McCreary Center
Office: Room 125B
Phone: 606 376-7502

Location:Casey Center
Phone:606 878-5100


portrait

Caron, Deana 

Student Affairs Assistant II
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 104
Phone: 606 451-6643
Email: deana.caron@kctcs.edu


portrait

Carothers, Frank 

Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Buidling 1 - Room 109
Phone: 606 451-6753
Email: frank.carothers@kctcs.edu


portrait

Casada,Tracy 

Dean of Student Affairs
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 132
Phone: 606 451-6631
Email: tracy.casada@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cash, Curtis 

Professor - Machine Tool Technology
Division: Career and Technical Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 114C
Phone: 606 451-6754
Email: curtis.cash@kctcs.ed


portrait

Catron, Shanda 

Associate Professor - Radiography
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 220
Phone: 606 451-6755
Email: shanda.catron@kctcs.edu


portrait

Chadwell, Vern 

Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 218
Phone: 606 878-4735
Email: vern.chadwell@kctcs.edu


portrait Childers, Louie

College Counselor
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Rogers Student Commons - Room 208
Phone: 606-451-6832
Email: louie.childers@kctcs.edu


portrait

Childress, Margie 

Associate Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 235
Phone: 606 878-4764
Email: margie.childress@kctcs.edu


portrait

Chmura, Melissa

SNAP & E & T Success Coach
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Learning Commons - Room 101G
Phone: 606 451-6758
Email: melissa.chmura@kctcs.edu


Cleberg, Kimportrait

 Associate Dean - Transitional Education
Director of Advising Center
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Learning Commons - Room 101F2
Phone: 606 451-6759
Email: kim.cleberg@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cleberg, Steve

Professor - Theatre
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 105
Phone: 606 451-6760
Email: steve.cleberg@kctcs.edu


portrait

Clouse, Cindy

Director of Advancement
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 108
Phone: 606 451-6618
Email: cindy.clouse@kctcs.edu


portrait Coffey, David

Assistant Professor - Industrial/Electrical Construction Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 221
Phone: 606 878-4739
Email: david.coffey@kctcs.edu


portrait

Compton, Danny

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North
Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: danny.compton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Conaway, Vicki

Professor - Registered Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214J
Phone: 606 878-4850
Email: vicki.conaway@kctcs.edu


Conley, Emily

Bookstore Manager
Location:  Somerset Campus North
Office:  Student Commons Building - Room 111
Phone: 606 451-6901

Location:  Laurel Campus North
Office:  Building 2 - Room 249
Phone: 606 878-4769
Email: econley0028@kctcs.edu

Email: sm059@bncollege.com

portrait Copenhaver, Brandi Wilson

Professor - Criminal Justice
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 102
Phone: 606 451-6762
Email: brandi.copenhaver@kctcs.edu


portrait

Covey, Judy

Administrative Assistant
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 115
Phone: 606 451-6763
Email: judy.covey@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cowan, Joe

Education Specialist - Project BEAM
Disability Services
SCC Office: Student Commons Building - Somerset Campus North
Phone: 606 340-0064
Email: joe.cowan@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cowan, Tanya

Administrative Assistant
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 301
Phone: 606 451-6764
Email: tanya.cowan@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cunningham, Gary

Associate Professor - Computer Information
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 107
Phone: 606 451-6682
Email: gary.cunningham@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cunningham, Lynn

Accreditation Coordinator - Provost Office
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 113F
Phone: 606 451-6607
Email: lynn.cunningham@kctcs.edu


VCunninghamCunningham, Valerie

Instructor - Practical Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel North
Office: Health Sciences Building – Room 214Q
Phone: 606 451-6828
Email: valerie.cunningham@kctcs.edu