Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


portrait

Bales, Brandon

Assistant Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Clinton Center
Office: Room 229H
Phone: 606 387-3782
Email: brandon.bales@kctcs.edu


portrait

Ballard, Linda

Professor/Coordinator - Associate Degree Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office:  Alton Blakley Building - Room 301C
Phone: 606 451-6737
Email: linda.ballard@kctcs.edu


portrait

Barbalace, Roberta

Assistant Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 241
Phone: 606 878-4811
Email: roberta.barbalace@kctcs.edu


portrait

Barnes, Kelly 

Associate Professor - Psychology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts, and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 117
Phone: 606 451-6824
Email: kelly.barnes@kctcs.edu


portrait

Barnes, Virgie

Professor - Registered Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 313
Phone: 606 451-6738
Email: virgie.barnes@kctcs.edu


Denver Barrett

Barrett, Denver

Assistant Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Laurel Campus South, Building 1 - Room 211
Phone: 606 878-4798
Email: denver.barrett@kctcs.edu


portrait

Barrett, Michael  

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Laurel Campus North, Health Sciences Building
Phone: 606 878-4717
Email: michael.barrett@kctcs.edu


portrait

Bates, Winfrey

Director - Russell Center
Phone: 270 858-6502
Email: winfrey.bates@kctcs.edu 

 


portrait

Beaty, Frances

Assistant Professor - Medicaid Nurse Aide
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons
Phone: 606 878-4752
Email: frances.beaty@kctcs.edu


portrait

Beaudoin, Amy

Program Facilitator - CARE
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece 122E
Phone: 606 677-8315
Email: amy.beaudoin@kctcs.edu


portrait

Behrman, David

Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 221
Phone: 606 451-6739
Email: david.behrman@kctcs.edu


LeAnna BennettBennett, LeAnna 

Education Specialist I, Adult Education
Location: Adair County Adult Ed Center
Phone: 270 384-7475 

 


portrait

Berry, Rosetta 

Administrative Assistant
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 100D
Phone: 606 878-4716
Email: rosetta.berry@kctcs.edu


portrait

Black, Rebecca 

Office Support Asst.
Department: Mailroom
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 136
Phone: 606 451-6678
Email: rebecca.black@kctcs.edu


portrait

Blevins, Jo

Professor - Registered Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 307
Phone: 606 451-6742
Email: jo.blevins@kctcs.edu


portrait

Bloomingburg, Michael

Assistant Professor - English
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 136
Phone: 606 878-4796
Email: michael.bloomingburg@kctcs.edu


portrait

Bourne, Linda 

Associate Dean
Division: Extended Programs, Distance Learning/Learning Support
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons
Phone: 606 451-6663
Email: linda.bourne@kctcs.edu


portrait

Bourne, Sandy

Student Affairs Assistant III - Student Records
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 101
Phone: 606 451-6637
Email: sandra.bourne@kctcs.edu


Holly BowersBowers, Holly

Admissions Advisor/Recruiter
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 112
Phone: 606 677-8320
Email: holly.bowers@kctcs.edu


portrait

Bradford, Kevin

Professor - Business
Division: Business and Professional Services 
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 238
Phone: 606 878-4718
Email: kevin.bradford@kctcs.edu
Webpage: Kevin Bradford


AARON BradleyBradley, Aaron

Associate Professor - Sociology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 105
Phone: 606 878-4799
Email: aaron.bradley@kctcs.edu


portrait

Bray, Melissa

Business Affairs Assistant II
Department: Business Services
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 112L
Phone: 606 878-4719
Email: melissa.bray@kctcs.edu


portrait

Brickley, Jeff 

Health and Wellness Specialist - Fitness Center
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 11A
Phone: 606 451-6746
Email: jeff.brickley@kctcs.edu


portrait

Bridgman, Pam

Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Phone: 606 416-3359
Email: pam.bridgman@kctcs.edu


Melinda BrinsonBrinson, Melinda

Student Affairs Assistant II – Records
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 208
Phone: 606 677-8302
Email: melinda.brinson@kctcs.edu


 Brandy Brock

Brock, Brandy

Assistant Professor - Cosmetology
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 202
Phone: 606-878-4721
Email: brandy.brock@kctcs.edu


portrait

Brown, Cindy 

Student Affairs Assistant II - Student Records
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Rm 129
Phone: 606 451-6634   
Email:
cindy.brown@kctcs.edu


portrait

Brown, Eddie

Associate Professor - HVAC
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 106
Phone: 606 878-4722
Email: eddie.brown@kctcs.edu


portrait

Brown, Sara

Work and Learn Case Manager
Division: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 117
Phone: 606 451-6747
Email: sarad.brown@kctcs.edu


Broyles, Angie

Assistant Professor - Psychology
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 131
Phone: 606 451-6731
Email: angela.broyles@kctcs.edu 


portrait

Burlew, Jon 

Associate Dean
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 132
Phone: 606 451-6748
Email: jon.burlew@kctcs.edu


portrait

Burnett, Dan

Associate Dean
Division: Career and Technical Education
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 3 - Room 301
Phone: 606 451-6749
Email: daniel.burnett@kctcs.edu


portrait

Burnett, Kippe

Professor - Registered Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 214
Phone: 606 451-6750
Email: kippe.burnett@kctcs.edu


Burton, Cindy 

portraitAssociate Professor - Visual Communications
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - 225A
Phone: 606 451-6751
Email: cindy.burton@kctcs.edu
Web page: Cindy Burton


portrait Byrd, Cindy

Instructor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214A
Phone: 606 451-6771
Email: cindy.byrd@kctcs.edu