Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



portrait Abbott, Cindy 

Administrative Assistant
Department: Upward Bound Program
Location: Russell Center
Phone: 270 858-6510
Email: cindy.abbott@kctcs.edu


portrait Abbott, Larry

Chief Operations Officer - Administrative Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 101A
Phone: 606 451-6671 
Email: larry.abbott@kctcs.edu 


portrait Acrey, Lora

Payroll Specialist
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 111
Phone: 606 451-6624
Email: lora.acrey@kctcs.edu


 

Lana Elizabeth AdamsAdams, Elizabeth 

Student Affairs Assistant - Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 101
Phone: 606 451-6924
Email: elizabeth.adams@kctcs.edu


portrait

Adams, Melissa

Education Specialist - Project BEAM
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 202
Phone: 606 451-6872
Email: melissa.adams@kctcs.edu


portrait Allen, Brian  

IT Coordinator
Phone: 606 451-6680
Email: brian.allen@kctcs.edu

 

 


portrait Allen, Deane 

Administrative Assistant
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 202
Phone: 606 878-4802
Email: deane.allen@kctcs.edu


portrait

Allen, Melinda

Instructor
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 206C
Phone: 606 878-4866
Email: melinda.allen@kctcs.edu

 


allen_valerieAllen, Valerie

Professor - Registered Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 306
Phone: 606 451-6732
Email: valerie.allen@kctcs.edu


portrait Anderson, Claudia 

Adult Education Specialist
Location: McCreary Center
Office: Room 149
Phone: 606 376-7506
Email: claudia.anderson@kctcs.edu


portrait Anderson, Shawn 

Advisor - Advising Center
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 210
Phone: 606 677-8306 
Email: shawn.anderson@kctcs.edu


portrait Angevine, Roger 

Dean - Applied Technology
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 202A
Phone: 606 878-4801
Email: roger.angevine@kctcs.edu


portrait Armstrong, Tony

Professor - Math
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214H 
Phone: 606 451-6735
Email: tony.armstrong@kctcs.edu


portrait Asher, Jason  

Assistant Professor - Respiratory Care
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214K
Phone: 606 878-4816
Email: jason.asher@kctcs.edu


portrait Atkinson-Bigelow, Johnna 

Professor - Communications
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 211C
Phone: 606 451-6736
Email: johnna.atkinson-bigelow@kctcs.edu


portrait Ayers, Sean

Health and Wellness Specialist
Department: Student Affairs
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Bldg. - Room 113
Phone: 606 878-4969
Email: sean.ayers@kctcs.edu