Important Notice

alert iconAttention! SUMMER HOURS POSTED ***SCC’s Laurel and Somerset campuses – Open Monday thru Thursday from 8 a.m. To 6 p.m.; Closed on Friday...Casey Center and Clinton Center - Mon and Wed from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m...McCreary Center and Russell Center – Tues and Thurs from 8 a.m. To 4:30 p.m...***

Student Support Services Staff

DPhillips Dorothy Phillips
Director
dorothy.phillips@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6816
Ginger
Ginger Leach
Mentor/Learning Consultant
gleach0003@kctcs.edu
MWinstead Melissa Winstead
Academic Advisor
melissa.winstead@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6657
TBrown



Tonya Brown
Mentor/Learning Consultant
tbrown0466@kctcs.edu
RHollars Roger Hollars
Transfer Advisor
roger.hollars@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6627
CDickens



Chris Dickens
Learning Consultant
cdickens0007@kctcs.edu
RThurman Rebecca Thurman
Administrative Assistant
rthurman0001@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6638
JohnathanP

Johnathan Pierce
Learning Consultant
jpierce0071@kctcs.edu
CMcFeeters Cathy McFeeters
Learning Consultant
cmcfeeters0001@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710