Student Support Services Staff




DPhillips Dorothy Phillips
Director of Student Support Services
Mon thru Fri 9am to 3pm
dorothy.phillips@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6816
Rogers Commons
Room 207
Ginger
Ginger Leach
Mentor/Learning Consultant
Mon 11am to 1pm, Tues 11am to 4:30pm & Thurs 11am to 12pm
Learning Commons
gleach0003@kctcs.edu
Melissa Winstead
Academic Advisor
Mon thru Fri 8am to 3:30pm
Rogers Commons Room 207
melissa.winstead@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6657




Morgan LaFevers
Mentor/Learning Consultant
Tues & Thurs 10am to 3pm
Learning Commons
mlefevers0004@kctcs.edu
Roger Hollars
Transfer Advisor
CONTACT VIA EMAIL TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT roger.hollars@kctcs.edu Rogers Commons Room 207




Kayla York
Mentor/Learning Consultant
Mon 11am to 3pm & Tues 9am to 11am
kyork0037@kctcs.edu Learning Commons
RThurman Rebecca Thurman
Administrative Assistant
Tues and Thurs 9am to 4:30pm
rthurman0001@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6638
JohnathanP

Johnathan Pierce
Learning Consultant
Mon thru Thurs 9am to 3:30pm
Learning Commons
jpierce0071@kctcs.edu
CMcFeeters Cathy McFeeters
Learning Consultant
Mon thru Thurs 8am to 4:30pm
Friday 8am to 2pm
cmcfeeters0001@kctcs.edu

Logan Crawford
Learning Consultant
Mon, Tues & Thurs 10am to 3pm
Wed 11am to 4pm
lcrawford0048@kctcs.edu