Student Support Services Staff

DPhillips Dorothy Phillips
Director
Dorothy.Phillips@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6816
WFoley
Wayne Foley
Learning Consultant/Mentor
RFoley0018@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710 
MWinstead Melissa Winstead
Academic Advisor
Melissa.Winstead@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6657
MBrowning Melinda Browning
Learning Consultant/Mentor
MBrowning0023@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710
RHollars Roger Hollars
Transfer Advisor
Roger.Hollars@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6627
SRussell Shirley Russell
Learning Consultant/Mentor
SRussell0069@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710
RThurman Rebecca Thurman
Administrative Assistant
RThurman0001@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6638
CMoore Carla Moore
Mentor
CMoore0263@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6627 
CMcFeeters Cathy McFeeters
Learning Consultant
CMcfeeters0001@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710
AReynolds Amy Reynolds
Learning Consultant
AReynolds0127@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710
WWilliams Whitni Williams
Learning Consultant
WWilliams0079@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6710