banner image of male student_costs & financial aid

Financial Aid Staff Contact Information

Contact Information

Financial Aid Office

Somerset Community College
808 Monticello Street
Somerset, KY 42501
somerset-financialaid@kctcs.edu
Toll-free phone: (855) 66GO-SCC

Colleen Seltz 
Director of Financial Aid
colleen.seltz@kctcs.edu

Somerset Campus Contacts

Veronica DeBord
Financial Aid Coordinator
veronica.debord@kctcs.edu

Nicole Long
WIA/TRA/VA Coordinator
nicole.long@kctcs.edu

Deana Caron
Financial Aid Assistant
deana.caron@kctcs.edu

Sreldie Huff 
Financial Aid Assistant
shuff0043@kctcs.edu

JR Thompson
Financial Aid Assistant
charles.thompson@kctcs.edu

London Campus Contacts

100 University Drive
London, Kentucky 40741
Toll-free phone: (855) 66GO-SCC

Daniel Patterson
Assistant Financial Aid Director
daniel.patterson@kctcs.edu

Marisa Albright
Financial Aid Assistant
marisa.albright@kctcs.edu

Kimberly Rose
Financial Aid Assistant
kimberly.rose@kctcs.edu

Whitney Sandusky
Federal Work Study Coordinator
whitney.sandusky@kctcs.edu

Carla Deaton
Financial Aid Assistant
carla.deaton@kctcs.edu

Starla Roark
Financial Aid Assistant

SCC Centers Contact

JD Hansford
Financial Aid Coordinator
john.hansford@kctcs.edu
Monday - Russell Center
Tuesday - Casey Center
Wednesday - Clinton Center
Thursday - McCreary Center