banner image of male professor_about scc

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting Items

Board Members

Charlene Harris
Russell Springs, KY

Clay Parker Davis
Somerset, KY
Vice Chair

Donna Eastham
Somerset, KY

Shawn Anderson
Somerset, KY

Jonathan E. Arnett
Somerset, KY

Hannah Isaacs McAlpin
Somerset, KY

Donald W. Moss
Somerset, KY

Gary W. Napier
London, KY

Reece Patterson
Somerset, K