Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 


portrait

Walker, Anita

Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: McCreary Center
Office: Room 100
Phone: 606 376-7513
Email: anita.walker@kctcs.edu


portrait

Ware, Nikki

Assistant Professor - Transitional Reading
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 122B
Phone: 606 451-6914
Email: nikki.troxtell@kctcs.edu


portrait Waterstrat, Amanda

Associate Professor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North 
Office: Building 2 - Room 242
Phone: 606-878-4793
Email: amanda.waterstrat@kctcs.edu


portrait

Watson, Karl

Associate Professor - Welding Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 179A
Phone: 606 451-6881
Email: karl.watson@kctcs.edu

 


portrait Watson, Tina 

Student Affairs Assistant II - Student Records
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 101
Phone: 606 451-6636
Email: tina.whitaker@kctcs.edu


portrait

Watters, Tammy

Associate Professor - Surgical Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 222
Phone: 606 451-6792
Email: tammy.watters@kctcs.edu


no photo available

Webb, Karen

Professor - Medical Assisting
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 103E
Phone: 606 878-4738
Email: karen.webb@kctcs.edu


portrait

Webb, Richard

Professor - Computer Aided Drafting
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 240
Phone: 606 878-4797
Email: richard.webb@kctcs.edu


MWells

Wells, Michael

Instructor - Culinary Arts
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: McCreary Center
Office: Room 216
Phone: (606) 376-7604
michaele.wells@kctcs.edu


portrait

Wesley, Ray

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: ray.wesley@kctcs.edu


no photo available

Wesson, Ron

Bookstore
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 111
Phone: 606 451-6902
Email: ron.wesson@kctcs.edu


Wheet, AngieAngie Wheet photo

Instructor – Medicaid Nurse Aid
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Blakley Building – Rm 326C
Phone: 606 451-6954
Email: angie.wheet@kctcs.edu


portraitWhitehead, Sharon

Dean of Academic Affairs
Division: Arts and Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 106
Phone: 606 451-6661
Email: sharon.whitehead@kctcs.edu


portrait

Wiles, Suzanne

Adult Education Specialist
Location: Casey Center
Phone: 606 787-4732
Email: suzanne.wiles@kctcs.edu


Noel WilliamsWilliams, Noel

College Counselor/Acadamic Advisor
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 210
Phone: 606 677-8311 ext. 19311
Email: noel.williams@kctcs.edu


portrait

Wilson, Elaine

Director - Cultural Diversity
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 115
Phone: 606 451-6915
Email: elaine.wilson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Wilson, Jennifer

Professor - LPN
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 308
Phone: 606 451-6884
Email: jennifer.wilson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Wilson, Terrie

Manager of Advancement
Department: Institutional Advancement
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 106
Phone: 606 451-6604
Email: terrie.wilson@kctcs.edu


Melissa Winstead

Winstead, Melissa

Student Support Services Academic Advisor / Student Ambassador Coordinator
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 207                            
Phone: 606 451-6657
Email: melissa.winstead@kctcs.edu


NWinstead

Winstead, Natalie

Student Affairs Assistant II
Department: Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons 101
Phone: (606) 677-8334
natalie.winstead@kctcs.edu


portrait

Withers, Tandy

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus South - Building 1
Phone:
606 451-7093
Email: tandy.withers@kctcs.edu


Chelsie WolfeWolfe, Chelsie

Administrative Assistant
Division: Arts and Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 – Lobby Entrance
Phone: 606-878-4859
Email: chelsie.wolfe@kctcs.edu


portrait

Woodall, Tammy

Administrative Assistant
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Learning Commons - Room 101F
Phone: 606 451-6704
Email: tammy.woodall@kctcs.edu


portrait

Woods, Garry

Maintenance Technician
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: garry.woods@kctcs.edu


portrait

Wooldridge, Eric

Associate Professor-Computer Aided Drafting
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 115
Phone: 606 451-6878
Email: eric.wooldridge@kctcs.edu


Wynn, Karenwynn_karen

Instructional Specialist - Associate Degree Nursing/Practical Nursing Lab
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building – Room 205A
Phone: 606 878-4867
Email: karen.wynn@kctcs.edu