Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


portrait

Tallent, Judy

Clinton Center Director
Office: Clinton Center - Room 103D
Phone: 606 387-3717
Email: judy.tallent@kctcs.edu


portraitTaylor, Gary

Assistant Professor - Auto Servicing Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 188A
Phone: 606 451-6866
Email: gary.taylor@kctcs.edu


portrait

Taylor, Guy

Instructor - Agriculture
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus North
Phone: 606 875-5383
Email: guy.taylor@kctcs.ed


portrait Taylor, James

Assistant Professor - Political Science
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 118
Phone: 606 451-6820
Email: james.taylor@kctcs.edu


portrait

Thomas, Janice

Assistant Professor - Registered Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 314
Phone: 606 451-6795
Email: janice.thomas@kctcs.edu


portrait

Thompson, Evetta

Manager of Business Operations
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 106
Phone: 606 451-6613
Email: evetta.thompson@kctcs.edu


thompson_mattThompson, Matthew

Coordinator - Scholarships
Division: Financial Aid
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room  101
Phone: 606 451-6702
Email: matthew.thompson@kctcs.edu


portraitTincher, Butch

Assistant Professor - Industrial Maintenance
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 114B
Phone: 606 451-6867
Email: butch.tincher@kctcs.edu


portrait

Toby, Kim

Assistant Professor - Developmental Education & PACE
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 3 - Room 310
Phone: 606 451-6658
Email: kimberly.toby@kctcs.edu


portrait

Tomlinson, Nick

Associate Professor - Industrial Maintenance
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 153A
Phone: 606 451-6868
Email: nick.tomlinson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Tomlinson, Ron

Professor - Industrial Maintenance
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 122D
Phone: 606 451-6869
Email: ron.tomlinson@kctcs.ed


PTucker

Tucker, Parker

Student Affairs Assistant II
Department: Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons 101
Phone: (606) 677-8334
parker.tucker@kctcs.edu


portrait

Tucker, Sara

Facilities Management Specialist
Department: Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 126
Phone: 606 451-6676
Email: sara.tucker@kctcs.edu


portrait

Tucker, Steve

Assistant Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: steve.tucker@kctcs.edu