Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



no photo available

Jackson, Edna

Bookstore Manager
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 111
Phone: 606 451-6901
Email: ejackson0001@kctcs.edu


portrait

Jacques, Ken

Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 124
Phone: 606 451-6803
Email: ken.jacques@kctcs.edu


portrait

Johnson, Alesa

Interim Associate Dean
Division: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 105
Phone: 606 451-6693
Email: alesa.johnson@kctcs.edu


Kelly JohnsonJohnson, Kelly

Instructor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214A
Phone: 606 451-6734
Email: kelly.johnson@kctcs.edu


portrait

Jones, Glenda

Instructional Designer
Provost Office
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 101
Phone: 606 451-6662
Email: glenda.jones@kctcs.ed


 

Jeff JonesJones, Jeff

Maintenance Worker
Location: Laurel Campus
Email: jeff.jones@kctcs.edu


portrait

Jones, Matthew

Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research 
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building, Room 102E
Phone: 606 451-6684
Email: matthew.jones@kctcs.edu 


Jones, RebeccaRebecca Jones photo

Instructor – Surgical Technology
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building – Rm 223
Phone: 606 451-6814 (Office)
            423 215-5105  (Cell)
Email: becky.jones@kctcs.edu