Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 



portrait

Gadd, Belinda 

Associate Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 131
Phone: 606 878-4741
Email: belinda.gadd@kctcs.edu


portrait

Gadd, Susan

Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 130
Phone: 606 451-6784
Email: susan.gadd@kctcs.edu


portrait

Gammage, Sy

Assistant Professor - Automotive Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 187A    
Phone: 606 451-6862
Email: simeon.gammage@kctcs.edu


portrait

Gaskin, Patrick

Instructor - Biology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 214B
Phone: 606 451-6812
Email: patrick.gaskin@kctcs.edu
Web page: Patrick Gaskin

 


 

portrait

Gaskin-Richardson, Debbie

Administrative Assistant
Division: Learning Support
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons
Phone: 606 451-6847
Email: debbie.gaskin@kctcs.edu


portrait

Gilliam, David

Program Facilitator
Division: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 107
Phone: 606 451-6695
Email: kenneth.gilliam@kctcs.edu

 


portrait Goleman, Michael

Instructor - History
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 123    
Phone: 606 451-6864
Email: michael.goleman@kctcs.edu


portraitGover, Bruce

Dean
Division: Academic Support
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Strunk Learning Commons
Phone: 606 451-6787
Email: bruce.gover@kctcs.edu


portrait

Graham, Jerry

Associate Professor - Aviation Maintenance
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 131
Phone: 606 451-6788
Email: jerry.graham@kctcs.edu


portrait

Greene, Kimberly 

Human Resources Assistant
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Hall - Room 107
Phone: 606 451-6620
Email: kimberly.greene@kctcs.edu


portrait

Greer, Marisa

Associate Professor - Associate Degree Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214N
Phone: 606 878-4773
Email: marisa.greer@kctcs.edu


portrait

Grover, Alyce

Professor - Communications
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 211D
Phone: 606 451-6789
Email: alyce.grover@kctcs.edu


portrait

Guffey, Donald

Assistant Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Clinton Center - Room 229J
Phone: 606 387-3709
Email: donald.guffey@kctcs.edu