Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Fisher, Billy

Maintenance Worker
Division: M&O
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6675
Email: billy.fisher@kctcs.edu


portrait

Fitzpatrick, Carrie

Administrative Assistant
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 223
Phone: 606 451-6782
Email: carrie.fitzpatrick@kctcs.edu


portrait

Flanary, Randy

Professor - Masonry
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 220
Phone: 606 878-4737
Email: randy.flanary@kctcs.edu


portrait

Flanary, Terri

Coordinator of Assessment Testing
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 155
Phone: 606 878-4728
Email: terri.flanary@kctcs.edu


portrait

Floyd, Amber

Student Affairs Assistant II - Admissions
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 112
Phone: 606 451-6922
Email: amber.floyd@kctcs.edu  


portrait

Foster, Jamie 

Assistant Professor - Transitional Math
Division: Transitional Education
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 122E
Phone: 606 451-6849
Email: jamie.foster@kctcs.edu


fries_dennis

Fries, Dennis

Instructor - Geology
Division: Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 3 – Room 309
Phone: 606 677-8301
Email:  dennis.fries@kctcs.edu


portraitFries, Wanda

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 209
Phone: 606 451-6783
Email: wanda.fries@kctcs.edu


portrait

Fryman, Greg 

Dean
Division: Workforce Solutions
Location: Somerset South Campus
Office: Building 1 - Room 192
Phone: 606 451-6694
Email: greg.fryman@kctcs.edu