Personnel Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Carol CalcaterraCalcaterra, Carol

Instructor - Business
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Casey Center
Phone: 606 305-9396
Email: carol.calcaterra@kctcs.edu

 


portrait

Calder, Michael

Associate Professor - Aviation Maintenance
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 1 - Room 132
Phone: 606 451-6752
Email: mike.calder@kctcs.edu


portrait

Callender, Jeff

Supervisor
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6675
Email: jeff.callender@kctcs.edu


portrait

Caron, Deana 

Student Affairs Assistant II
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 104
Phone: 606 451-6643
Email: deana.caron@kctcs.edu


portrait

Carothers, Frank 

Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Buidling 3 - Room 308
Phone: 606 451-6753
Email: frank.carothers@kctcs.edu


portrait

Casada,Tracy 

Dean of Student Affairs
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 132
Phone: 606 451-6631
Email: tracy.casada@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cash, Curtis 

Professor - Machine Tool Technology
Division: Career and Technical Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 114C
Phone: 606 451-6754
Email: curtis.cash@kctcs.ed


portrait

Catron, Shanda 

Associate Professor - Radiography
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 220
Phone: 606 451-6755
Email: shanda.catron@kctcs.edu


Causey, Becky

Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214T
Phone: 606 878-4839
Email: becky.causey@kctcs.edu


no photo available

Cecil, Wayne 

Barnes & Noble Bookstore
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 1 - Room 249
Phone: 606 878-4979


portrait

Chadwell, Vern 

Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 218
Phone: 606 878-4735
Email: vern.chadwell@kctcs.edu


portrait

Chaney, Larry 

Director of Program Facilitation - BEAM
Department: Institutional Advancement
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 201
Phone: 606 451-6757
Email: larry.chaney@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cheek, Darryl 

Instructional Specialist - Auto Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Room 219
Phone: 606 878-4734
Email: darryl.cheek@kctcs.edu


portrait Childers, Louie

College Counselor
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Somerset North Campus, Meece Bldg. - Room 132A
Phone: 606-451-6832
Email: louie.childers@kctcs.edu


portrait

Childress, Margie 

Assistant Professor
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Building 2 - Room 235
Phone: 606 878-4764
Email: margie.childress@kctcs.edu


portrait

Chmura, Melissa

Accelerating Opportunity Project Coordinator
Department: Business Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Learning Commons - Room 101G
Phone: 606 451-6758
Email: melissa.chmura@kctcs.edu


Cleberg, Kimportrait

 Associate Dean - Transitional Education
Director of Advising Center
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Learning Commons - Room 101F2
Phone: 606 451-6759
Email: kim.cleberg@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cleberg, Steve

Professor - Theatre
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 105
Phone: 606 451-6760
Email: steve.cleberg@kctcs.edu


portrait

Clouse, Cindy

Director of Advancement
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 108
Phone: 606 451-6618
Email: cindy.clouse@kctcs.edu


portrait Coffey, David

Instructor - Industrial/Electrical Construction Technology
Division: Career and Technical
Location: Laurel Campus South
Office: Building 2 - Room 221
Phone: 606 878-4739
Email: david.coffey@kctcs.edu


portrait

Compton, Danny

Maintenance Worker
Department: Maintenance and Operations
Location: Somerset Campus North
Meece Building - Room 119E
Phone: 606 451-6679
Email: danny.compton@kctcs.edu


portrait

Conaway, Vicki

Professor - Registered Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Laurel Campus North
Office: Health Sciences Building - Room 214J
Phone: 606 878-4850
Email: vicki.conaway@kctcs.edu


portrait Copenhaver, Brandi Wilson

Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Student Commons Building - Room 214
Phone: 606 451-6762
Email: brandi.copenhaver@kctcs.edu


portrait

Copenhaver, Jerry

Professor - Cosmetology
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South/Laurel Campus South
Office: Somerset South - Building 4/Laurel South - Room 202
Phone: 606 878-4729
Email: jerry.copenhaver@kctcs.edu


portrait

Covey, Judy

Administrative Assistant
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Cooper Building - Room 115
Phone: 606 451-6763
Email: judy.covey@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cowan, Joe

Education Specialist - Project BEAM
Disability Services
SCC Office: Student Commons Building - Somerset Campus North
Phone: 606 340-0064
Email: joe.cowan@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cowan, Tanya

Administrative Assistant
Division: Health Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Alton Blakley Building - Room 301
Phone: 606 451-6764
Email: tanya.cowan@kctcs.edu


portrait

Crabtree, Lynn

Professor - English
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 208
Phone: 606 451-6765
Email: lynn.crabtree@kctcs.edu


portrait

Crabtree, Sherry

Theatre Production Manager/Technical Director
Division: Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Stoner Building - Room 108
Phone: 606 451-6766
Email: sherry.crabtree@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cunningham, Gary

Associate Professor - Computer Information
Division: Business and Professional Services
Location: Somerset Campus South
Office: Building 3 - Room 306
Phone: 606 451-6682
Email: gary.cunningham@kctcs.edu


portrait

Cunningham, Lynn

Accreditation Coordinator - Provost Office
Location: Somerset Campus North
Office: Meece Building - Room 113F
Phone: 606 451-6607
Email: lynn.cunningham@kctcs.edu