Important Notice

alert iconSCC is closed December 22, 2014 - January 4, 2015 for Winter break and will resume normal hours on January 5. The call center remains open 24/7/365 at 855-664-6722.
[More Info]

Biology

Instructors

Brandon Bales, Instructor
Clinton Center, Room 229H
(606) 387-3782
brandon.bales@kctcs.edu

Roberta Barbalace, Instructor
Laurel Campus North, Building 2 - Room 241
(606) 878-4811
roberta.barbalace@kctcs.edu

Tom Patrick Gaskin, Instructor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214B
(606) 451-6812
patrick.gaskin@kctcs.edu
Webpage: Patrick Gaskin

Dr. Buford Howard, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214K
(606) 451-6669
buford.howard@kctcs.edu

Dr. Jahural Karim, Assistant Professor
Laurel Campus North, Building 2 - Room 120
(606) 878-4711
jahurul.karim@kctcs.edu
Instructor's Web page: Jahurul Karim

Dr. April Kilgore, Professor
Laurel Campus North, Building 2 - Room 107
606 878-4755
Email: april.kilgore@kctcs.edu

Elaine Kohrman, Instructor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214C
(606) 451-6918
elaine.kohrman@kctcs.edu

Dr. George Omwenga, Assistant Professor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 214D
(606) 451-6734
george.omwenga@kctcs.edu

Gary Sherman, Professor
Somerset Campus North, Meece Building - Room 139A
606 451-6854
gary.sherman@kctcs.edu

Loris Sherman, Professor
Somerset Campus North
Meece Building - Room 137B
606 451-6855
loris.sherman@kctcs.edu

John Starnes, Instructor
Somerset Campus North, Stoner Building - Room 216
(606) 451-6817
john.starnes@kctcs.edu

Shawn Stratmann, Biology Instructional Specialist
Somerset Campus North, Cooper Building - Room 114
(606) 451-6848
shawn.stratmann@kctcs.edu

Anita Walker, Professor
Location: McCreary Center, Room 100
(606) 376-7513
anita.walker@kctcs.edu

Dr. Amanda Waterstrat, Assistant Professor
Laurel Campus North, Building 2 - Room 242
(606) 878-4793
amanda.waterstrat@kctcs.edu