Important Notice

SCC will be closed Monday, January 16, 2017 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Classes will resume on normal schedule Tuesday, January 17, 2017.

Institutional Advancement

Advancement

Cindy Clouse
Director of Advancement
SCC Foundation Executive Director
cindy.clouse@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6618

Terrie Wilson
Manager of Advancement
terrie.wilson@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6604

Marketing & Public Relations

Emily Shafer
Public Relations/Web Services
emily.shafer@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6619
 
Allison Horseman
Public Relations
allison.horseman@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6886


Print Shop

Linda Daugherty
Print Shop Assistant
sccprintshop@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6822

Stuart Simpson
stuart.simpson@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6856

Project BEAM

Melissa Adams
Project BEAM Director
melissa.adams@kctcs.edu
(606) 451-6872

Policies and Procedures

Media Relations Policy (pdf)

Social Media Policy (pdf)

Brand Guide

Upward Bound

Stephanie Likins
Upward Bound Director
stephanie.likins@kctcs.edu
(270) 858-6509

Trent Hadley
Education Specialist - Upward Bound
trent.hadley@kctcs.edu
(270) 858-6508